تلقيت إشعار "الدفع مقابل تنزيل هذا الفيديو" عند محاولة تنزيل مقطع فيديو واحد لرايلي ريد. هي نجمة البورنو المفضلة لدي. لا أريد التسجيل والدفع مقابل العضوية المميزة. هل يمكن لأي شخص إخباري بكيفية تنزيل الفيديو مجانًا من موقع pornhub.com دون أي تافه مزعج.

هورنيجون

نعم ، صحيح أنه لا يُسمح لك بتنزيل أي فيديو من Pornhub دون التسجيل كعضو (تذكر التحقق من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني قبل التنزيل). ولا يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع فيديو HD 1080p ومقاطع فيديو 4K ومقاطع فيديو VR بدون عضوية Pornhub Premium.

كيف يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع فيديو Pornhub مجانًا؟

حاول استخدام Leawo Video Downloader. Leawo Video Downloader هو برنامج تنزيل فيديو قوي للغاية على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac. بخلاف برامج تنزيل الفيديو الأخرى ، يوجد متصفح مدمج متاح للمستخدمين ، يمكنك من خلاله معاينة الفيديو الذي تريد تنزيله وسيقوم البرنامج تلقائيًا بتحليل الصفحة وإدراج جميع مقاطع الفيديو التي يمكنك تنزيلها على الصفحة. أكبر شيء أحب هذه الأداة هو أنه يمكنك فتح أي عدد تريده من الصفحات لمعاينة وتحليل مقاطع الفيديو القابلة للتنزيل. ما عليك سوى النقر على أيقونة التنزيل ، وسيتم تنزيل الفيديو على المستوى المحلي. إلى جانب Pornhub و Youtube ، يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من hulu و facebook و metacafe و dailymotion وغيرها من أكثر من 1000 موقع. وتأتي معظم المواقع في القائمة المدعومة.

خطوات تنزيل مقاطع فيديو Pornhub باستخدام Leawo Video Downloader.

الخطوة1 قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Video Downloader على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة2 انسخ رابط فيديو Pornhub الذي تريد تنزيله ولصقه في شريط عنوان المتصفح المدمج. (اذهب إلى تحميل الوحدة النمطية وسترى المتصفح المدمج).

الخطوة3 أثناء تحميل الصفحة ، سيبدأ البرنامج في مسح الصفحة وسرد جميع مقاطع الفيديو التي يمكنك تنزيلها من الصفحة في قائمة الشريط الجانبي. ستظهر قائمة الشريط الجانبي على اليمين. إذا لم تتمكن من رؤية القائمة ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق رمز السهم الأيسر في الهامش الأيمن كما هو موضح أدناه.

الخطوة4 في شريط القائمة العلوي ، يمكنك العثور على ملف تحميل، حيث يمكنك رؤية حالة التنزيل لكل مقطع فيديو. يمكنك حتى تحويل الفيديو الذي تم تنزيله إلى ملف ترميز فيديو يناسب احتياجاتك.

إنه بهذه البساطة والقوة. الآن ، حرر نفسك واستمتع بالاباحية التي تثيرك.

How to Free Download Porn from Pornhub (One-Click and Simple)

I got a “Pay to download this video” notification when trying to download one video of Riley Reid. She is my favorite Pornstar. I don’t want to sign up and pay for the premium membership. Can anyone tell me how to free download video from pornhub.com without any annoying trifle.

HornyJohn

Yes, it is true that you are not allowed to download any video from Pornhub without signing up as a membership (remember to verify your email address before downloading). And you can’t download HD 1080p videos, 4K videos, and VR videos without Pornhub Premium membership.

Free Download Pornhub Video

How Can You Download Pornhub Videos Free?

Try to Use Leawo Video Downloader. Leawo Video Downloader is a very powerful video downloader on Windows and Mac. Unlike other video downloaders, there is a built-in browser available for users, with which you can preview the video that you want to download and the program will automatically analyze the page and list all videos that you can download on the page. The biggest thing that I like this tool is that you can open as many pages as you want to preview and analyze the downloadable videos. Just click on the download icon you will have the video downloaded to local. Besides Pornhub and Youtube, you can download videos from hulu, facebook, metacafe, dailymotion and other 1000+ sites. And most sites are coming into the supported list.

Steps to Download Pornhub Videos with Leawo Video Downloader.

Step 1 Download and Install Video Downloader on your computer.

Step 2 Copy the link of the Pornhub video that you want to download and paste to the address bar of the built-in browser. (Go to Download module and you will see the built-in browser).

Step 3 While loading the page, the program will start to scan the page and list all videos that you can download from the page in a sidebar list. The sidebar list will prompt at right. If you can’t see the list, just click on the arrow-left icon at the right margin as below.

Download Riley Reid Video on Pornhub Free

Step 4 On the top menu bar you can find the Downloading, where you can see the downloading status of every video. You can even convert the downloaded video to a video codex that fits your needs.

It is that simple and powerful. Now, release yourself and enjoy the porn that turns you on.

You may also like...