نعلم جميعًا أنه بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، فإن الإباحية تدور حول الصور ، خاصة بالنسبة للرجال. من ناحية أخرى ، قد تحفزك القراءة أحيانًا أكثر من المشاهدة. إذا كنت منفتحًا على التجارب الجديدة وتقدر قراءة الأعمال الفاحشة التي أنتجتها مجموعة متنوعة من المؤلفين البالغين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، فهذه القائمة تضم أعظم قصص جنسية مجانية ستوفر المواقع الكثير من وسائل الترفيه.

إن استخدام خيالك لملء الفراغات وإحياء ما هو مكتوب على الورق أو على الشاشة سوف يحفزك مثل أي شيء آخر. نحن ندرك جيدًا أن الإجراء ينتج عنه دائمًا فوضى مشتعلة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت جديدًا على كل هذا ، فقد تواجه صعوبة في العثور على المواقع المثالية لتلبية حبك الجديد قصص جنسية.

علاوة على ذلك ، هل تبحث عن شيء أفضل؟ هل سبق لك أن قرأت قصصًا جنسية تسمح لك بالتفاعل مع الشخصيات؟ إنه نوع من سيناريو اختر مغامرتك الخاصة. مع العديد من الخيارات والحكاية التي تتفرع ، نتيجة لذلك ، تتيح لك هذه القصص الإباحية التفاعلية التحكم في ما يحدث. هذا يثيرنا أكثر عندما نقرأ القصص الجنسية. بصرف النظر عن قراءة القصص الجنسية ، فأنت مدين لنفسك بالاستماع إلى مجموعة متنوعة من القصص الصوتية. ضع سماعات الرأس الخاصة بك وكن مستعدًا لسماع صوت قائظ ، ذكرًا أو أنثى ، واقرأ العبارات التي ستسبب لك قشعريرة.

لمساعدتك ، قمنا بالبحث وتجميع قائمة بأكثر مواقع القصص الجنسية شيوعًا. النتيجة هي القائمة الموجودة في هذه الصفحة. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نبحث باستمرار عن مواقع ويب جديدة تقدم قصصًا جنسية مجانية.

المواقع التي تقدم قصص جنسية



# 1. الأدب

Literotica

يعتبر Literotica موقعًا مجانيًا يحتوي على مكتبة متنامية باستمرار من القصص الجنسية المجانية والقصائد الجنسية والصور والأعمال الصوتية والمقالات في مجموعة من الأنواع. يمكن للأعضاء أيضًا نشر أعمالهم الخاصة والمشاركة في محادثات مباشرة مع أعضاء آخرين والمشاركة في المنتديات ونشر إعلانات شخصية وطلب التوجيه في عمود أسبوعي. تم تسجيل أكثر من مليون شخص في الموقع ، مما يجعله مجتمعًا كبيرًا ونشطًا للغاية.

يمكن لمستخدمي Literotica المتعطشين للخيال العثور على أعمال للبالغين في مجموعة متنوعة من الفئات. من قصص السحاقيات والمثليين والخنثى إلى الرومانسية والخيال العلمي والرعب الحسي والمزيد ، هناك شيء للجميع. هناك أيضًا الشبقية الصوتية إذا كنت ترغب في الاستماع إلى صوت مغر ، بالإضافة إلى روايات البالغين التفاعلية التي يمكنك من خلالها توجيه الحبكة. أولئك الذين يرغبون في نشر قصص جنسية أو محتوى آخر ، والمشاركة في محادثة مباشرة ، ومناقشة الأفكار في منتدى ، وتلقي انتقادات مفيدة من خلال جزء مخصص من الموقع. كما يوفر موقع Literotica.com للأعضاء أدوات مفيدة وأسئلة وأجوبة ومسابقات.

# 2. قصص الجنس

قصص الجنس

لا يتطلب الأمر عبقريًا لمعرفة ما يقدمه موقع SexStories.com ، ولكن قد لا تكون على دراية بأنه أحد أكبر وأشهر مواقع الخيال الجنسي والكبار على الإنترنت. يغطي المحتوى مجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات ، وعلى عكس بعض المواقع الأخرى ، لا يخجل من الموضوعات المثيرة للجدل.

موقع SexStories مباشر. يتوفر نظام ألوان أزرق أو أسود وأبيض. ولاحظ أن هذا الموقع لا يحتوي على أي إعلان على النص. لمساعدتك في تصفية المحتوى ، هناك أنواع وموضوعات. يتم عرض القصص الجنسية الأعلى تقييمًا والأحدث والأكثر قراءة ومنخفضة التصنيف وغير المصنفة على الصفحة الرئيسية. على أقل تقدير ، يوجد زر حجم الخط ، والذي يلغي الحاجة إلى تكبير النص باستخدام عجلة الماوس. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على قائمة المؤلفين وقسم لآخر التحديثات. بشكل عام ، الموقع مرتب وبسيط التنقل ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه يفتقر إلى تحسين الجهاز المحمول.

# 3. ASSTR.XYZ

قصص ASSTR

The Alt Sex Stories Text Repository ، أو ASSTR باختصار ، هو موقع إلكتروني مجاني للقصص يضم أكثر من 1000 مؤلف يستضيف كمية لا تصدق من مختلف القصص الجنسية والشعر ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من المجموعات المؤرشفة والشهيرة. يُنسب إلى الموقع مساعدة المؤلفين الإباحية مثل ماري آن موهانراج وإلف ستيرنبرغ في تأسيس حياتهم المهنية.

من حيث الجوهر ، فإن منطقة الأرشيف ، التي تنقسم إلى مجموعات عديدة ، لها قصص تعود إلى عقود. بعضها معروف أكثر من البعض الآخر ، أو يمكنك تصفح أفضل المؤلفين والأعمال الجديدة. نظرًا للعدد الكبير من القصص والكتاب ، يتم تمثيل كل اتجاه وفئة يمكن تخيلها تقريبًا. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا سرد أنفسهم كمؤلفين وإرسال أعمالهم الخاصة. بالمناسبة ، لا تقتصر عمليات إرسال المستخدم على النص العادي. يستضيف ASSTR أيضًا ملفات EPUB ، والتي يمكنك قراءتها باستخدام قارئ الكتب الإلكترونية الخاص بنا.

# 4. سولو تاتش

قصص سولو تاتش

Solotouch هو موقع ويب مجاني للقصص المثيرة يتضمن قصصًا منفردة ، وزوجين ، وسحاقيات ، ومثليين جنسيًا. يحتوي مستودع قصصهم على أكثر من 40 ألف قصة متاحة للجمهور مجانًا. ما عليك سوى تحديد فئة على اليسار أو إجراء بحث على اليمين عن كلمات رئيسية أو مؤلفين محددين ، وستكون جاهزًا للانطلاق. كل شيء مجاني ولا توجد إعلانات مزعجة. يمكنك أيضًا التسجيل هناك للوصول إلى الدردشة والمنتدى والملفات الشخصية المخصصة وغيرها من الميزات الرائعة.

# 5. CHYOA - اختر مغامرتك الخاصة

قصص CHYOA

Choya هي بيئة تفاعلية لرواية القصص يقرر فيها المستخدمون كيف ستنتهي القصص الجنسية. ما عليك سوى قراءة بضع صفحات من الحكاية قبل أن تقرر كيف ستستمر. تمامًا مثل كتب المغامرات التي كنت تقرأها عندما كنت صغيرًا. حققت CHYOA تقدمًا كبيرًا في العام الماضي وتقدم الآن أكثر من 11.000 قصة مع ما يقرب من نصف مليون فصل.

تفتقر بعض القصص إلى المواد والخيارات ، لكن هناك الكثير من الكنوز المخفية. يمكنك أيضًا المساهمة بفصولك الخاصة في القصص الموجودة بالفعل. لسوء الحظ ، يسيء عدد قليل من الحمقى استخدام هذا ، لكن مديري Choya يعملون باستمرار للحفاظ على الموقع ما هو عليه: أفضل موقع لرواية القصص للبالغين على الإنترنت. بين المؤلفين ، هناك فجوة كبيرة في الاحتراف. كلهم مكتوبون جيدًا ، لكن بعضهم لديهم مواهب كتابية متقدمة تغريك لقراءة المزيد منها.

# 6. قصص على الإنترنت

قصص على الإنترنت

يبدو تصميم القصص عبر الإنترنت رجعيًا للوهلة الأولى ، وهو ما قد يكون غير مناسب لبعض المستخدمين ، ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا مخادع لأن الموقع يدعم السمات ولديه ثلاثة أو أربعة أنماط بديلة. عادةً ، الأشخاص الذين يقدرون القصص الإباحية لا يحتاجون إلى موقع ويب لطيف. هم ببساطة منغمسون في القراءة. ولكن ، إذا كانت هناك طريقة لتجميل الطريقة التي تبحث بها عن الأشياء ، فلماذا لا؟

مع وجود طرق مختلفة لاكتشاف المحتوى ، يكون التنقل بسيطًا إلى حد ما. القوائم العليا ، والقوائم الجديدة ، والمراجعات ، وقدرات البحث المتطورة كلها متاحة على الموقع. كما أنها تتميز بالعديد من العلامات الأخرى ، بدءًا من القصص السائدة مثل الشعر ، والتلصص ، والثدي الكبير إلى الشرجي ، والحيوية ، ومسرحية الحيض.

# 7. قصص خصبة

قصص الخصبة

في LushStories ، هناك الكثير لتفعله! تم تصميم الصفحة الرئيسية لإظهار أحدث القصص المثيرة مع العناوين.

يتضمن كل منها تاريخ إضافتها ، واسم المؤلف ، والفئة التي تنتمي إليها ، والعدد الإجمالي لعلامات الكلمات ، وأي ملاحظات. يتم تضمين ملخص موجز مع كل كتاب.

يمكن تغيير محتوى الموقع باستخدام علامات التبويب الموجودة في الصفحة الرئيسية. بدلاً من تقديم أحدث الأخبار ، يمكن تخصيصها لإظهار الأكثر شهرة أو الأكثر مشاهدة فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن تخصيص الصفحة الرئيسية لعرض القصائد الجنسية فقط أو مزيج من القصص والقصائد.

# 8. مكتبة BDSM

مكتبة قصص الجنس BDSM

منذ عام 2001 ، أصبح موقع BDSMLibrary.com على الإنترنت. في زمن الإنترنت ، هذا قرن ونصف! يحتوي الموقع الآن على عدد كبير من المتابعين ، لكن تصميم صفحته الرئيسية لا يوحي بالثقة. في الواقع ، إذا صادفنا الأشخاص الذين صمموا الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع BDSMLibrary.com ، فلن نتردد في مضايقتهم وجلدهم حتى نهاية الوقت!

يتم عرض كل المحتوى المصنف X في مكتبة BDSM عموديًا. يمكنك استخدام عوامل تصفية البحث مثل المؤلف والعنوان والتقييم والشهرة والطول للبحث عن القصص الجنسية المناسبة لك. The Rape Run و Mary Meets Sandy و The Bondage Contest و First Meeting with A Sadist ليست سوى أمثلة قليلة.

تأخذك علامات تبويب أفلام BDSM مباشرة إلى موقع Bondagezilla.com ، والذي يقدم كل محتوى BDSM المتطرف الذي قد ترغب فيه بالإضافة إلى روابط لمواقع BDSM الأخرى.

# 9. أنيق

أنيق قصص الجنس

Nifty.org هي قاعدة بيانات ضخمة ومجانية للحكايات الجنسية للبالغين تغطي مجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات والأنواع. تم إنشاء الموقع منذ ما يقرب من 20 عامًا ، ويتم تمويله من خلال المساهمات ، ويركز على قصص LGBT (المثليين والمثليات ومزدوجي الميول الجنسية والمتحولين جنسياً) ، ولكنه يضم أيضًا الديناصورات. "Have a Nifty Day" هو شعار الشركة وهو موجود منذ عام 1992. هذا الموقع الخاص بالقصص الجنسية منذ أكثر من عقد من الزمان. بدأ المشروع كأرشيف للقصص المخزنة في عميل FTP مجهول.

لدى Nifty 15,000 مؤلف مختلف كتبوا أكثر من 300,000 قصة جنسية. الرفاق الكبار ، الاستبداديون ، المعسكرات ، البدايات ، والعبودية من بين الفئات ، مثل التاريخ ، بين الأعراق ، والمراهق. بالطبع ، هذه ليست سوى عينة صغيرة مما هو متاح. ألق نظرة على قائمة المتبرعين الجدد لترى مدى جودة محتوى Nifty. مقارنة بالأرشيفات الأخرى ، التي لم تشهد انخفاضًا كبيرًا منذ سنوات ، لا يزال الموقع يجمع التبرعات.

# 10. قصص MC

قصص MC الجنس

MCStories.com يرمز إلى التحكم في العقل ، ويحتوي الموقع على مجموعة كبيرة ومجانية من القصص المثيرة والكبار التي تتمحور حول هذا الموضوع ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأوثان ومكامن الخلل الأخرى. اتضح أن سوق التحكم في العقل كبيرة مثل النقانق الألمانية.

تحتوي غالبية قصص البالغين البالغ عددها 50,000 المعروضة هنا على شكل من أشكال التحكم في العقل ، وهي منظمة في 26 فئة رئيسية. من بين الفئات الخيال العلمي ، والأبطال الخارقين في الكتب المصورة ، والسفر عبر الزمن ، والرياضات المائية ، والفراء ، وتضخم الأجسام والأجزاء ، والإذلال ، والرضاعة ، والاستمناء ، والروبوتات ، وغيرها من الموضوعات. عندما يقدم كاتب عمله على هذا الموقع ، فإن الوسيط لا يكلف نفسه عناء تصحيحه. هذا هو السبب في أن الأخطاء المطبعية والأخطاء النحوية شائعة في هذا الموقع. أخيرًا ، ستجد قصصًا تتراوح من معتدلة جدًا إلى رسومية ، ملتوية ، وفاسدة ، بأطوال تتراوح من بضعة آلاف من الكلمات إلى أكثر من عشرة آلاف.

# 11. الكبار FanFiction

الكبار قصص المعجبين الجنس

لا يهم إذا كنت قارئًا أو كاتبًا لقصص المعجبين. سيكون هناك ما يكفي لمشاهدته في Adult-FanFiction.org. يوجد هنا مجتمع حيوي ، بالإضافة إلى أرشيفات الحكايات ، وموارد لكتابة قصص الكبار الخاصة بك ، والمسابقات.

يحتوي موقع Adult-FanFiction.org على أرشيف كبير وعالي الجودة لقصص متنوعة مقسمة إلى أقسام عندما يتعلق الأمر بالقراءة. قصص تتضمن روايات ، بافي ، رسوم متحركة ، مشاهير ، فانتازيا نهائية ، ألعاب للبالغين ، إينوياشا ، لوتر ، بالإضافة إلى أعمال أصلية وغير إنجليزية. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي كل قسم من هذه الأقسام على فئة واحدة أو أكثر لمساعدتك في البحث.

رقم 12. قصص الجنس العصير

قصص جنسية مثيرة قصص جنسية

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشبقية ، فإن معظم الأشخاص الذين يستمتعون بقراءتها لديهم أيضًا جانب منهم يريد إنشاء قصص مثل هذه. يستلهم بعض القراء كتابة قصصهم الجنسية. بينما يتجرأ الآخرون بما يكفي لمشاركتها مع بقية العالم. القصص الجنسية المثيرة هي إحدى المنصات التي قد يعبر فيها هواة الشبقية عن أنفسهم. إنه موقع له تاريخ طويل من القصص من مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع والمنافذ. سوف تروق لك مواد هذا الموقع بلا شك. إنه مجاني وسهل القراءة والكثير من المرح.

جانب آخر أستمتع به في هذا الموقع هو مجتمع الكتاب والقراء. المبدعون والقراء لهذه المدونة هم نفس الشيء. القراء يصنعون القصص داخل رؤوسهم. ومع ذلك ، يكتب البعض ذلك لمشاركة وقتهم المثير مع جميع قراء المنصة. ومع ذلك ، يحتوي هذا الموقع على العديد من الكتب الكاملة بالإضافة إلى القصص القصيرة.

# 13. ركن سوزان

قصص الجنس الركن سوزان

نعلم جميعًا أن السيدات من عشاق الشبقية ، ونعلم أيضًا أنهن ينتجن بعضًا من أفضل قصص البالغين على الإنترنت. عادة ما يركز العمل على الحكاية ، ويستهدف النساء في المقام الأول ، لأنهن يستهلكن هذا النوع من الترفيه الجنسي.

هذه مجموعة أدب مكشوفة متميزة يمكنك الوصول إليها من خلال تصريح عضوية. عندما تستفيد من العضوية ، سيكون بإمكانك الوصول إلى قصص خالية من الإعلانات ، ويمكنك أيضًا تنزيل القصة مباشرةً إلى قارئ الكتاب الإلكتروني الخاص بك. سيكون لديك أيضًا نظرة خاطفة على الإصدار الجديد للموقع كل أسبوع. سوزان كورنر هو موقع إلكتروني جيد التصميم لقصص الجنس.

# 14. رواية الدفن

قصص جنسية مجانية رواية دفينة

هناك عدد كبير من الشبقية هنا. NovelTrove ، كما يوحي الاسم ، هي كنز دفين من الكتب. لا تحتاج إلى حساب للاستمتاع بجميع روايات NovelTrove المثيرة ، ولكن إذا قررت الانضمام إلى هذا المجتمع من عشاق القصص ورواة القصص. يجب أن تعلم أن إنشاء حساب مجاني تمامًا. أيضًا ، بصفتك مستخدمًا مسجلاً ، لا يمكنك فقط نشر قصصك المثيرة على كنز الرواية. ولكن يمكنك أيضًا تلقي تعليقات على عملك ، وتقييم أعمال الكتاب الآخرين ، وإبداء تعليقات على القصص.

بينما يبدو أن Novel Trove وافد جديد على المشهد الأدبي الإيروتيكي ، فإن المحتوى نفسه ممتاز ويتم تقديمه بطريقة نظيفة وبسيطة. الموقع سهل التصفح وهو أفضل بكثير من العديد من أرشيفات القصص الجنسية الأخرى.

في الختام

ها أنت ذا! مواقع مختلفة حيث يمكنك العثور على أفضل القصص الجنسية. ستثير قصص الأدب المكشوف خيالك وتجعلك تفقد كل السيطرة على جسدك. أو إذا كنت تحب الكتابة ، يمكنك مشاركة تجاربك المثيرة مع الآخرين عن طريق كتابة قصص جنسية وإرسالها إلى مواقع أخرى مدرجة أعلاه تقبل الكتاب.

أعتقد أن القصص الجنسية رائعة للسماح لك بالإبداع والخيال بأي شكل من الأشكال. آمل أن تساعدك قائمة مواقع القصص الجنسية هذه في العثور على جانبك الإبداعي والخيالي ، وبالطبع تساعدك على التنفيس عن الشعور الشهواني بداخلك.

We all know that, for the most part, porn is all about the images, especially for guys. Reading, on the other hand, might occasionally stimulate you more than watching. If you’re open to new experiences and appreciate reading obscene works produced by a variety of adult authors from around the world, this list of the greatest free sex stories sites will provide lots of entertainment.

Using your imagination to fill in the spaces and bring what has been written on paper, or on a screen, to life will stimulate you like nothing else. We’re well aware that the procedure always results in a flaming mess. If you’re new to all of this, however, you could have a hard time finding the perfect sites to fulfill your newfound love for sex stories.

Moreover, are you looking for something even better? Have you ever read sex stories that allow you to interact with the characters? It’s a sort of choose-your-own-adventure scenario. With several choices and a tale that branches out, as a result, these interactive porn stories let you control what happens. This excites us, even more, when we read sex stories. Apart from reading sex stories, you owe it to yourself to listen to a variety of audio stories. Put your headphones on and be ready to hear a sultry voice, either male or female, read phrases that will give you chills.

To assist you, we’ve researched and compiled a list of the most popular sex story websites. The outcome is the list on this page. However, we’re continuously on the lookout for new websites that offer free sex stories.

Websites That Offer Sex Stories



#1. Literotica

Literotica

Literotica is a free website with an ever-growing library of free sex stories, sex poems, pictures, audio works, and essays in a range of genres. Members can also publish their own work, participate in live chats with other members, participate in forums, post personal ads, and seek guidance in a weekly column. More than one million people have registered on the site, making it a very large and active community.

Literotica’s fantasy-thirsty users can find adult works in a variety of categories. From lesbian, gay, and shemale stories to romance, science fiction, sensual horror, and more, there’s something for everyone. There’s also audio erotica if you like to listen to a seductive voice, as well as interactive adult novels in which you can direct the plot. Those who wish to post sex stories or other content, participate in a live chat, discuss ideas in a forum, and receive helpful criticism through a dedicated portion of the site. Literotica.com also provides members with helpful tools, FAQs, and contests.

#2. Sex Stories

Sex Stories

It doesn’t take a genius to figure out what SexStories.com has to offer, but you may not be aware that it is one of the largest and most popular erotica and adult fiction websites on the internet. The content covers a wide range of topics and, unlike some other websites, does not shy away from contentious topics.

The SexStories website is straightforward. A blue or black and white color scheme is available. And take note that this site has no advertisement on the text. To help you filter content, there are genres and themes. The highest-rated, most recent, most read, low rated, and unrated sex stories are displayed on the home page. At the very least, there’s a font size button, which eliminates the need to zoom into the text with your mouse wheel. You also get an author’s list and a section for the most recent updates. Overall, the site is uncluttered and simple to navigate, however, it lacks mobile device optimization.

#3. ASSTR.Org

ASSTR Stories

The Alt Sex Stories Text Repository, or ASSTR for short, is a popular free story website with over 1000 authors that hosts an incredible quantity of various sex stories and poetry, as well as numerous archived and famous collections. The site is credited with assisting pornographic authors like Mary Anne Mohanraj and Elf Sternberg establish their careers.

In terms of substance, the archive area, which is divided into numerous collections, has stories dating back decades. Some are more well-known than others, or you might browse the best new authors and works. Because of the large number of stories and writers, practically every orientation and category imaginable is represented. Users can also list themselves as authors and submit their own works. By the way, user submissions aren’t limited to regular text. ASSTR also hosts EPUB files, which you may read with our eBook reader.

#4. Solo Touch

Solo Touch Stories

Solotouch is a free erotic story website that includes solo, couple, lesbian, and homosexual stories. Their story repository contains over 40 THOUSAND stories that are available to the public for free. Simply select a category on the left or conduct a search on the right for specific keywords or authors, and you’re ready to go. Everything is free, and there are no irritating advertisements. You can also register there to have access to the chat, forum, custom profiles, and other cool features.

#5. CHYOA – Choose Your Own Adventure

CHYOA Stories

Choya is an interactive story-telling environment in which users decide how sex stories will end. You only have to read a few pages of a tale before deciding how it will continue. Just like the adventure books you used to read when you were a youngster. CHYOA has made significant progress in the last year and now offers over 11.000 stories with nearly half a million chapters.

Some of the stories are lacking in material and choices, but there are plenty of hidden treasures. You can also contribute your own chapters to stories that already exist. Unfortunately, a few jerks misuse this, but the Choya admins are constantly working to preserve the site what it is: the best adult storytelling site on the internet. Between authors, there is a significant gap in professionalism. All of them are well-written, but some of them have advanced writing talents that entice you to read more from them.

#6. Stories Online

Stories Online

The design of stories online appears retro at first glance, which may be off-putting to certain users, however, this is deceiving because the site supports themes and has three or four alternative styles. Typically, people who appreciate pornographic stories do not require a nice website. They are simply engrossed in the reading. But, if there’s a method to spruce up the way you look for things, why not?

With various ways to discover content, navigation is rather simple. Top lists, new lists, reviews, and sophisticated search capabilities are all available on the site. They also feature a ton of other tags, ranging from mainstream stories like hairy, voyeurism, and big breasts to analingus, bestiality, and menstruation play.

#7. Lush Stories

Lush Stories

At LushStories, there’s so much to do! The homepage is designed to show the most recent sexy stories with titles.

Each of them includes the date they were added, the author’s name, the category to which they belong, the total number of words tags, and any remarks. A brief summary is included with each book.

The content of the site can be changed using the tabs on the homepage. Instead of presenting the most recent news, they can be customized to only show the most popular or most viewed. Furthermore, the homepage can be customized to show only sexual poems or a mix of stories and poems.

#8. BDSM Library

BDSM Library Sex Stories

Since 2001, BDSMLibrary.com has been online. In internet time, that’s a century and a half! The site now has a large following, but the design of its homepage does not inspire confidence. Indeed, if we came across the people who designed the BDSMLibrary.com homepage, we would not hesitate to hogtie and flog them until the end of time!

All the X-rated content in the BDSM library is displayed vertically. You can use search filters such as Author, title, rating, popularity, and length to look for the right sex stories for you. The Rape Run, Mary Meets Sandy, The Bondage Contest, and First Meeting With A Sadist are just a few examples.

The BDSM Movies tabs take you straight to Bondagezilla.com, which offers all the extreme BDSM content you could possibly want as well as links to other BDSM sites.

#9. Nifty

Nifty Sex Stories

Nifty.org is a massive, free database of adult sex tales that covers a wide range of topics and genres. The site has been established for almost 20 years, it is funded by contributions, and it focuses on LGBT stories (gay, lesbian, bisexual, transexual), but it also features dinosaurs. “Have a Nifty Day” is the company’s motto and it has been in place since 1992. This sex story website is over a decade old. The project began as an archive of stories stored in an anonymous FTP client.

Nifty has 15,000 different Authors that have written over 300,000 sex stories. Adult buddies, authoritarian, camping, beginnings, and bondage are among the categories, as are historical, interracial, and teen. Of course, this is only a small sample of what’s available. Take a look at the list of recent donors to see how excellent Nifty content is. Compared to other archives, which haven’t seen a dime drop in years, the site is still collecting donations.

#10. MC Stories

MC Stories Sex

MCStories.com’s MC stands for mind-control, and the site contains a big and free collection of erotic and adult stories centered on this theme, as well as a variety of other fetishes and kinks. The mind-control market, it turns out, is as big as German sausages.

The majority of the 50,000 adult stories offered here contain some form of mind control, and they’re organized into 26 main categories. Science fiction, comic book superheroes, time travel, watersports, furries, enlargements of bodies and parts, humiliation, lactation, masturbation, robots, and other topics are among the categories. When a writer submits his/her work on this site, the moderator doesn’t bother to proofread it. That is why typo errors and grammatical errors are common on this site. Finally, you’ll find stories ranging from quite mild to graphic, twisted, and depraved, with lengths ranging from a few thousand words to over ten thousand.

#11. Adult-FanFiction

Adult Fan Fiction Sex Stories

It doesn’t matter if you’re a fanfiction reader or a writer; there’ll be enough to see at Adult-FanFiction.org. There’s a lively community here, as well as tale archives, resources for writing your own adult fiction, and contests.

Adult-FanFiction.org contains a big and high-quality archive of diverse stories separated into divisions when it comes to reading. Stories featuring novels, Buffy, cartoons, celebrities, final fantasy, adult games, InuYasha, LoTR, as well as non-English and original works. Furthermore, each of these sections contains one or more categories to aid you in your search.

#12. Juicy Sex Stories

Juicy Sex Stories Sex Stories

When it comes to erotica, most people who enjoy reading it also have a side of them that wants to create stories like this. Some readers are inspired to write their own sex stories. While others are daring enough to share them with the rest of the world. Juicy sex stories is one of the platforms where erotica aficionados may express themselves. It’s a site with a long history of stories from a variety of genres and niches. This site’s material will undoubtedly appeal to you. It’s free, simple to read, and a lot of fun.

Another aspect of this site that I enjoy is the community of writers and readers. The creators and readers of this blog are one and the same. Readers are making stories inside their heads. However, some are writing it down to share their sexy time with all the readers of the platform. This site does, however, contain several full-length books in addition to short stories.

#13. Susan’s Corner

Susan's Corner Sex Stories

We all know the ladies are huge erotica fans, and we also know they produce some of the best adult fiction on the internet. The action is usually focused on the tale, and it is aimed primarily at women, as they are the ones that consume this form of sexual entertainment.

This is a premium erotica collection to which you can gain access with a membership pass. When you avail of the membership you will have access to ad-free stories, and also you can download the story directly to your eBook reader. You will also have a peek at the site’s new release every week. Susan’s Corner is a well-designed sex stories website.

#14. Novel Trove

Free Sex Stories Novel Trove

There’s a plethora of erotica here. NovelTrove, as the name implies, is a treasure trove of books. You don’t need an account to enjoy all of NovelTrove’s sexy novels, but if you do decide to join this community of story lovers and storytellers. You should know that creating an account is completely free. Also, as a registered user, you can not only post your own erotic stories on the novel treasure. But you can also receive feedback on your work, rate other writers’ work, and give comments on stories.

While Novel Trove appears to be a newcomer to the erotic literary scene, the content itself is excellent and presented in a clean and simple manner. The site is easy to navigate and far better constructed than many other sex story archives.

Conclusion

There you go! Different websites where you can find the best sex stories. The erotica stories will stir up your imagination and make you lose all the control of your body. Or if you love writing you can share your erotic experiences with others by writing sex stories and submitting them to other listed websites above that accept writers.

I believe sex stories are great to let you be creative and imaginative in any way. I hope this list of sex stories websites will help you find your creative and imaginative side, and of course, help you vent out the lustful feeling inside you.