فئات: مهارات ونصائح جنسيةBy تم النشر في: 9 أغسطس 2022

كيف أصبع نفسك للحصول على هزات الجماع جيدة بشكل مثير للسخرية

عندما تشعر المرأة بالإثارة ، يتغير جسمها في بعض الجوانب: ضغط الدم ، والتنفس ، وسرعة ضربات القلب ، وزيادة درجة حرارة الجسم. تصبح الأجزاء الخاصة أكثر حساسية ، خاصة الحلمات والبظر. إذا حدث هذا ، تميل النساء إلى الانخراط في أنشطة جنسية مثل العادة السرية والإصبع هو سلاحهن الرئيسي. بالإصبع أمر شائع ولكن يجب على النساء معرفة كيفية ممارسة العادة السرية بأصابعهن بشكل صحيح للحصول على هزات جماع جيدة بشكل يبعث على السخرية.

كيف تداعب نفسك

لماذا تداعب نفسك

متى الإثارة ستبدأ المرأة في استكشاف جسدها. لمس وفرك الأجزاء الحساسة نزولاً إلى المهبل. من المهم جدًا فهم ما يريده الجسم والعثور على النقطة الساخنة هو الهدف الرئيسي هنا. لأن كل امرأة لديها نقاط ساخنة مختلفة يمكنها تشغيلها وإصبع الجزء الحساس مثل المهبل هو نقطة البداية. بالإصبع على نفسك هي إحدى طرق تحقيق النشوة الجنسية في اللعب الفردي.

أشياء يجب القيام بها قبل أن تداعب نفسك

عندما تمارس العادة السرية ، هناك أشياء يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك لجعل لعبك الفردي آمنًا وممتعًا. هنا الأشياء التي يجب عليك القيام بها قبل أن تضغط على نفسك.

  • اغسل يديك - أيدينا تلامس دائمًا الأسطح والأشياء. هذا يعني أن أيدينا تحمل بكتيريا مختلفة ضارة بجسمنا. لذلك ، قبل أن تضغط على نفسك ، تحتاج إلى غسل يديك. قد تنقل الأيدي المتسخة البكتيريا إلى المهبل والتي ستسبب المرض لاحقًا.
اغسل يديك قبل أن تضغط على نفسك
  • الحفاظ على النظافة الشخصية الجيدة - بصرف النظر عن غسل يديك في جميع الأوقات ، فإن الحفاظ على النظافة الشخصية الجيدة أمر لا بد منه. وأحد عوامل النظافة الشخصية الجيدة هو تنظيف الأظافر لأنها واحدة من الأماكن المفضلة للبكتيريا للبقاء فيها. شيء آخر هو غسل المهبل وتنظيفه دائمًا لمنع العدوى.
النظافة الشخصية تقص الأظافر قبل أن تداعب نفسك
  • ابحث عن مكان آمن - عند إصبعك لنفسك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مكان خاص أو مكان آمن لا يراك فيه أحد. لا يمكنك ممارسة العادة السرية وأنت في غرفة المعيشة أو في مطبخك. الأماكن الخاصة ضرورية لكي تستمتع وتركز على إسعاد نفسك.
ابحث عن مكان آمن قبل أن تداعب نفسك

طرق مداعبة نفسك

بالإصبع هو أهم جزء من الاستمناء الأنثوي - حيث G بقعة or P بقعة التحفيز يحدث. لتحقيق النشوة الجنسية ، عليك أن تعرف الطريقة الصحيحة للإصبع. هنا ، سنقدم لك الطرق المناسبة عندما بالإصبع على نفسك للحصول على هزات جيدة يبعث على السخرية ؛

طرق مداعبة نفسك

# 1. قم بالتنفس العميق - يساعدك على إرخاء عضلات الحوض. يؤدي التنفس العميق أيضًا إلى زيادة تدفق الدم مما يجعل عضلات الحوض أكثر حساسية وتجربة الإثارة.

# 2. استكشف المناطق المثيرة للشهوة الجنسية - عند إصبعك لنفسك ، اجعل يدك الأخرى مشغولة باستكشاف جسمك أو استخدم أطراف الأصابع لاستكشاف المناطق المثيرة للشهوة الجنسية في جسمك. سيساعد جسمك على تحفيز تدفق الدم وسيجعلك أكثر إثارة.

# 3. أنظر إلى نفسك في المرآة - يقول معظم الناس أن ذلك يجعلهم مشتهين أثناء مشاهدة أنفسهم في المرآة أثناء رفع الصوت - فهو يشغلهم. إنها إحدى الطرق الفعالة لإعطاء المزيد من التحفيز للجسم أثناء الإصبع.

# 4. العب مع البظر - عند إصبعك لنفسك ، فإن البظر هو الجزء الأكثر أهمية لأنه يحتوي على معظم النهايات العصبية. البظر هو جزء من الجسم كثيف الأعصاب مسؤول عن هزات الجماع المتعددة التي يمكن للمرأة تحقيقها في الجنس أو اللعب الفردي. لتحفيز البظر ، حرك إصبعك لأعلى ولأسفل أو لليسار ولليمين. يمكنك أيضًا تدوير طرف إصبعك ، والعثور على أفضل ضربة إصبع من شأنها تجعلك نائب الرئيس.

# 5. أدخل إصبعك - بعد تحفيز البظر بأطراف أصابعك ، يمكنك تمرير إصبعك داخل المهبل. يمكنك إدخال إصبع واحد أو إصبعين وثني إصبعك باتجاه جدار المهبل لتحفيز بقعة جي.

# 6. ابحث عن G-spot وحفزها - الآن إذا كنت لا تعرف مكان G-spot ، فقم بمد أصابعك بلطف ولمس جدار المهبل بأطراف أصابعك. يقع G-spot على الجدار الأمامي. عندما تلمس رقعة خشنة ، فهذا هو المكان ، قم بتحفيز G-spot بأطراف أصابعك عن طريق الفرك والضغط على البقعة مثل زر أو تشغيل أطراف أصابعك على G-spot ذهابًا وإيابًا. من خلال القيام بذلك ستحقق النشوة الجنسية.
انظر: درس الجنس: نصائح لجعل بخ الفتاة

# 7. اعثر على الإيقاع المناسب - عندما تحفز G-spot ، فهذا لا يعني أنك ستصل إلى هزة الجماع في لحظة. ابحث عن الإيقاع المناسب لإصبعك بنفسك ، وجرب سرعات ، ومواقف مختلفة ، ومدى قسوة أو سلاسة القيام بالتحفيز. يعتمد ذلك على كيفية تفاعل جسمك مع عملية أصابعك.

# 8. لا تغير الموقف - بعد أن تجد الإيقاع الصحيح والوضع الصحيح ، من الأفضل ألا تغير الوضع - فهذا سيؤخرك عن تحقيق النشوة الجنسية. إذا حصلت على البقعة ، استمر في التحفيز حتى تصل إلى الذروة.

# 9. لا تتوقف فورًا بعد نائب الرئيس - عندما تصل إلى الذروة لا تتوقف على الفور ، ضع إصبعك في الداخل قليلاً - ستشعر بتحسن كبير. سيؤدي سحب إصبعك على الفور بعد النشوة الجنسية إلى شعورك بعدم الارتياح وسيؤدي إلى ألم داخل المهبل.

# 10. فكر في استمناء الخاص بك - بعد النشوة الجنسية ، حاول التفكير في ما بعد الاستمناء وفكر في كل العملية ، ما شعرت به - حول الإحساس عند إصبعك لنفسك. الاستمتاع باللحظة سيجعلك تشعر بتحسن كبير.

في الختام

بالإصبع هو المكون الرئيسي للعادة السرية للمرأة وهنا علمنا أن هناك أشياء يجب على المرأة القيام بها قبل الأصابع. تعلمنا أيضًا الطريقة الصحيحة للإصبع للحصول على هزة الجماع الجيدة. باتباع هذه النصائح ، يمكن للمرأة الاستمتاع بممارسة العادة السرية أكثر.

كثيرا ما طرح أسئلة

هل هناك احتمال أن يصاب المهبل أثناء الإصبع؟2022-08-09T15:47:36+08:00

يمكن أن تحدث الجروح أثناء أصابعك. يمكن أن يسبب الكثير من القوة والضغط الدموع.

هل بالإصبع آمن؟2022-08-09T15:46:40+08:00

تعد الإشارة بالإصبع إحدى طرق إسعاد المرأة عندما تشعر بالحيوية. يعتبر الجنس الآمن ، ومع ذلك ، هناك خطر ضئيل للإصابة بأصابع المهبل التي قد تسبب الالتهابات - عندما تكون الأصابع متسخة وتحمل البكتيريا. لذلك ، يوصى دائمًا بغسل يديك.

2022-08-15T18:00:12+08:00
العودة إلى أعلى

Categories: Sex Skills & TipsBy Published On: August 9th, 2022

How To Finger Yourself To Have Ridiculously Good Orgasms

When women experience arousal, their body changes in some aspects: blood pressure, breathing, heart rate, and an increase in body temperature. Private parts become more sensitive, especially nipples and clitoris. If this happens, women tend to engage in sexual activities like masturbating and the finger is their main weapon. Fingering is common but women should know how to finger and masturbate properly to have ridiculously good orgasms.

How To Fingering Yourself

Why Fingering Yourself

When arousal strikes, a woman will start exploring her body. Touching and rubbing the sensitive parts going down to the vagina. It is very important to understand what the body wants and finding the hot spot is the main goal here. Because each woman has different hot spots that can turn them on and fingering their sensitive part like the vagina is the starting point. Fingering yourself is one of the ways to achieve orgasm in solo play.

Things to Do Before Fingering Yourself

When you are masturbating, there are things that you must consider to make your solo play safe and fun. Here are the things that you must do before fingering yourself.

  • Wash Your Hands – Our hands are always touching surfaces and things. This means that our hands carry different bacteria which are harmful to our body. So, before fingering yourself, you need to wash your hands. Dirty hands might transfer bacteria to the vagina that will, later on, cause illness.
Wash Your Hands Before Fingering Yourself
  • Maintain Good Personal Hygiene – Aside from washing your hands at all times, maintaining good personal hygiene is a must. And one of the factors to good personal hygiene is clean fingernails as it’s one of the favorite places for bacteria to stay with. Another thing is to always wash and clean your vagina to prevent infection.
Personal Hygiene Cutting Nails Before Fingering Yourself
  • Find a Safe Place – When fingering yourself, you need a private place or a safe place where no one can see you. You can’t masturbate while you are in the living room or your kitchen. Private places are necessary, for you to enjoy and focus on pleasuring yourself.
Find a Safe Place Before Fingering Yourself

Ways of Fingering Yourself

Fingering is the most essential part of female masturbation – where G-spot or P-spot stimulation happens. To achieve orgasm, you need to know the proper way of fingering. Here, we will give you proper ways when fingering yourself to have ridiculously good orgasms;

Ways to Fingering Yourself

#1. Do the Deep Breathing – It helps you to relax the pelvic muscles. Deep breathing also causes your blood flow to increase which makes your pelvic muscles more sensitive and experience arousal.

#2. Explore Erogenous Zones – When fingering yourself, make your other hand busy exploring your body or use the fingertips to explore the erogenous zones on your body. It will help your body stimulate your blood flow and will make you more aroused.

#3. Look at Yourself in the Mirror – Most people say that it makes them horny while watching themselves in the mirror while jacking off – it turns them on. It is one effective way to give more stimulation to the body while fingering.

#4. Play with Your Clit – When fingering yourself, the clitoris is the most important part as it has the most nerve endings. Clitoris is a nerve-dense body part that is responsible for multiple orgasms that a woman could achieve in a sex or solo play. To stimulate the clitoris, move your finger up and down or left and right. You can also circulate your fingertip, and find the best finger stroke that will make you cum.

#5. Enter Your Finger – After stimulating your clitoris with your fingertip, you can slide your finger inside your vagina. You can enter either one or two fingers and bend your finger towards the vagina wall to stimulate the G-spot.

#6. Find and Stimulate the G-spot – Now if you don’t know where the G-spot is, then extend your fingers and gently touch the vagina wall with your fingertips. G-spot is located on the front wall. When you touch a rough patch then that’s the spot, stimulate the G-spot with your fingertip by rubbing and pressing the spot like a button or running your fingertips on the G-spot back and forth. By doing this you will achieve orgasm.
See: Sex Lesson: Tips To Make A Girl Squirt

#7. Find the Right Tempo – When you’re stimulating your G-spot it doesn’t mean you will achieve orgasm in an instant. Find the right tempo for fingering yourself, try out different speeds, positions, and how rough or smooth you will do the stimulation. It depends on how your body would react to your fingering process.

#8. Don’t Change the Position – After you find the right tempo and the right position, you better don’t change the position – it will delay you from achieving orgasm. If you get the spot, continue the stimulation until you reach the peak.

#9. Don’t Stop Immediately After You Cum – When you reach the climax don’t stop right away, rest your finger inside for a bit – it feels much better. Pulling your finger right away after the orgasm will make you feel uncomfortable and will cause pain inside of your vagina.

#10. Reflect on Your Masturbation – After orgasm, try to reflect on your post-masturbation and think all the process, what you felt – about the sensation when fingering yourself. Enjoying the moment will make you feel much better.

Conclusion

Fingering is the main component of women’s masturbation and here, we learned that there are things that women should do before fingering. We also learned the proper way of fingering to have a good orgasm. By following these tips, women can enjoy their masturbation more.

Frequently Ask Questions

Is there any chance vagina gets injured during fingering?2022-08-09T15:47:36+08:00

Cuts can happen during fingering yourself. Too much force and pressure can cause tears.

Is fingering safe?2022-08-09T15:46:40+08:00

Fingering is one way to pleasure a woman when she feels horny. It is considered safe sex, however, there is a small risk of fingering the vagina that will cause infections – when fingers are dirty and carry bacteria. So, it is recommended to always wash your hands.

2022-08-15T18:00:12+08:00
Go to Top