يمكنك جعل امرأة نائب الرئيس؟ هذا هو الهدف الرئيسي لكل رجل عندما يمارس الجنس مع امرأة - لجعلها تشعر وكأنها الجنة التي تجعل جسدها يرتجف. هزات الجماع. لكن معظم الرجال يمارسون الجنس فقط لتحقيق رضاهم عن أنفسهم وليسوا قادرين على ذلك جعل المرأة نائب الرئيس. إنه العامل الذي يفتقده معظم الرجال أثناء الجماع.

كيفية جعل ملصق امرأة نائب الرئيس

ضع في اعتبارك أن أ تحتاج المرأة إلى الرضا الجنسي جدا. إنها أيضًا تتوق إلى المتعة. ضع في اعتبارك مشاعر المرأة أثناء ممارسة الجنس ويجب أن تملأها بالسعادة. طريقة واحدة لتحقيق ذلك هي اجعلها نائب الرئيس في السرير وهذا هو الشيء المهم الذي يجب أن تأخذه بجدية كونك رجلاً.

من كومز أولا

وفقا لدراسة في “مجلة الطب الجنسي"، يستغرق الرجل وقتًا أقصر في القذف من النساء. أحد الأسباب التي توضح هذه الدراسة أن المرأة أخذت شوطًا طويلاً في القذف أثناء ممارسة الجنس هو أن اختراق المهبل بقضيب لا يكفي لتحقيق النشوة الجنسية الفورية. يجب أن يتدرب الرجال على الجزء الأكثر حساسية من المهبل وهو البظر ، للوصول إلى ذروته.

لذا ، إذا كنت تواجه هذه المشكلة مع شريكك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الانتباه. هنا ، سنقدم لك نصائح لبدء ممارسة الجنس وكيفية جعل المرأة تقذف.

ماذا تفعل لجعل لها نائب الرئيس

يجب أن يسيطر الرجل دائمًا في السرير ولا يسمح للمرأة بحمل هزات الجماع لفترة طويلة. سيكون مملا جدا اجعلها تتعرق وتتبلل في الفراش ، وتتنفس عدة مرات. اجعل الليل كله لحظة لا تنسى بالنسبة لها. كرجل ، يجب أن تقوم بدورك في السرير - امنحها ذروة الإثارة الجنسية التي لا يمكن أن تنساها.

اسأل عما تحب عند ممارسة الجنس - إن طلب الإعجابات لها في السرير عند ممارسة الجنس ليس خطوة سيئة بالنسبة للرجل. سيعطيك أفكارًا حول كيفية بدء ممارسة الجنس مع امرأة ، ومعرفة الأشياء التي يمكن أن تثيرها وتثير متعتها الجنسية ، وتجنب الأشياء التي قد تجعل ليلتها تجربة سيئة.

اسأل عما تحب عند ممارسة الجنس

المداعبة - قبل ممارسة الجنس مع شريكك ، افعل الأنشطة الجنسية الخارجية من شأنها أن تجعل المرأة مشتهية وتتوق إلى ممارسة الجنس. هناك العديد من أنواع المداعبة التي يمكنك تطبيقها عند ممارسة الجنس ؛

  • عمل قبلة جيدة - قبلة تثير المرأة بعاطفة أثناء ممارسة الجنس. مص لسانها أو عض شفتيها بلطف سيجعل المرأة تنفعل وتتبلل. في وقت لاحق من الجماع ، ستصل إلى هزات الجماع.
عمل قبلة جيدة
  • مص ، قبلة ، ولعق رقبتها - مص أو تقبيل أو لعق عنق المرأة يدغدغها ويؤدي إلى هزات الجماع الفورية. تعتبر الرقبة من أكثر أجزاء المرأة حساسية. لذا ، إذا لمست هذا الجزء ، فسوف يجعلهم يرتجفون من الإثارة.
مص ، قبلة ، ولعق رقبتها
  • ضغط لها الثدي ولعق لهم - اللعب مع ثديها سيجعلها قرنية ولعق حلماتها سيجعلها جامحة ومبللة قبل ممارسة الجنس. هذه المداعبة هي واحدة من الأشياء المفضلة لدى النساء في السرير. إنه يحفز الإثارة الجنسية ويجعلها قرنية.
ضغط لها الثدي ولعق لهم
  • ضغط بعقب لها - إحدى الطرق التي قد تثير المرأة أثناء ممارسة الجنس هي عندما تضغط على مؤخرتها وتضربها مثل الطفل. سيحول مزاجها جاهزًا في السرير ويستمتع بالليل كله رطبًا.
ضغط بعقب لها

اعداد المداعبة قبل أن يلعب الجماع دورًا كبيرًا في الوصول إلى هزات الجماع لدى النساء ، فإنه يقوم بتشغيلها قبل اختراق المهبل بقضيبك. المداعبة هي إحدى الطرق الناجحة لجعل نائب الرئيس لها.

استخدم لعبة الجنس - إذا وصلت إلى الذروة أولاً ، فاحرص على أن تقابل أيضًا هزات الجماع - استخدم لعبة جنسية. إن امتلاك أداة أثناء ممارسة الجنس سيجعل هدفك ناجحًا - جعلها نائب الرئيس. ليس من السيئ استخدام لعبة جنسية أثناء الجماع. ومع ذلك ، تحب معظم النساء الألعاب الجنسية لأنها إحدى الأدوات التي يمكن أن تجعلهن رطبًا قبل أو بعد الإيلاج.

استخدم لعبة الجنس

لوب أو زيوت التشحيم الجنسية - تبلل المرأة أثناء ممارسة الجنس أمر مهم للغاية قبل الإيلاج في مهبلها. إن إضافة التزييت سيجعلها أكثر راحة في الطحن بقضيبك وستجعلها نائب الرئيس عدة مرات.

لوب أو زيوت التشحيم الجنسية

سيطر ولا تسابق نحو هزة الجماع - من المهم جدًا عند ممارسة الجنس أن تتحكم في الموقف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحفاظ على الذروة حتى النهاية. قبل الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية ، يجب أن تجعلها نائب الرئيس أولاً مهما حدث. 

سيطر ولا تسابق نحو هزة الجماع

للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك التقديم المداعبة أو لعبة الجنس ووقف ال اختراق كلما شعرت أنك قريب من النشوة الجنسية. بدء هذه العوامل الثلاثة بالتناوب ؛ المداعبة ، لعبة الجنس ، والاختراق سيفي بالغرض وسيجعلها نائب الرئيس أولاً.

لعق أو العب مع إصبعها البظر - الهدف الرئيسي عند ممارسة الجنس هو جعلها تقذف وتملأ رضاها الجنسي بأدائك. لذا ، فإن الاختراق بمفردك مع قضيبك لا يكفي. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى العمل مع بظرها من خلال لعقها أو مصها ولعب الإصبع معها. 

لعق أو العب مع إصبعها البظر

افكار اخيرة

جعل المرأة نائب الرئيس هي مهمة كل رجل أثناء ممارسة الجنس. من المهم جدًا أن تجعل شريكك سعيدًا في السرير لإقامة علاقة صحية. هناك احتمالات أن تغش المرأة مع شريكها عندما لا يكونون سعداء بحياتهم الجنسية. سيجدون شخصًا يفي باحتياجاتهم. لبناء علاقة صحية ، يجب أن تجعل شريكك سعيدًا في السرير وفي الحياة.

تلميح: إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن المواقف والأساليب الجنسية حول كيفية بدء ممارسة الجنس ، يمكنك زيارة أفضل 10 مواقع إباحية للجوال.

الأسئلة المتكررة

ايهما افضل؟ الجنس الصباحي أو الجنس الليلي؟

لدينا جميعًا إعجابات مختلفة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجنس ، فقد يحب البعض ممارسة الجنس في الصباح ، وبعضهم يحب الجنس الليلي. ولكن إذا اعتمدنا ذلك على مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون والإستروجين - الهرمونات التي تحرك رغبتنا الجنسية ، فإن ممارسة الجنس في الصباح أفضل لأن هرمونات الجسم أعلى ، وسيكون من الأفضل اغتنام هذه الفرصة لممارسة الجنس في الصباح.

لماذا تقوم النساء بالرش بعد النشوة الجنسية؟

بعد أن تصل المرأة إلى النشوة الجنسية ، ترتخي عضلات المهبل وتفقد قوتها في حبس البول. لذلك هم يتدفقون بعد النشوة الجنسية.

Can you make a woman cum? That is the main goal of every man when they are having sex with a woman – to make her feel like heaven that makes her body shiver to orgasms. But most men are having sex just to fulfill their self-satisfaction and are not able to make a woman cum. It is the factor that most men are missing during sexual intercourse.

How To Make A Woman Cum Poster

Bear in mind that a woman needs sexual satisfaction too. She is also craving pleasure. Consider a woman’s feelings during sex and you must fill her with happiness. One way to achieve that is to make her cum in bed and that’s the important thing that you must take seriously being a man.

Who Cums First

According to a study in the “Journal of Sexual Medicine”, men took a shorter time to cum than women. One of the reasons that study shows why women took a long way to cum during sex is that penetrating the vagina with a dick is not enough to achieve an immediate orgasm. Men should need to work out with the most sensitive part of the vagina which is the clitoris, to reach its peak.

So, if you are having this problem with your partner, then you need to pay attention. Here, we will give you tips to initiate sex and how to make a woman cum.

What to Do to Make Her Cum

A man should always dominate in bed and don’t let a woman hold her orgasms for too long. It would be too boring. Make her sweat and wet in bed, and squirts many times. Make the whole night a memorable moment for her. As a man, you should do your part in bed – give her the climax of sexual excitement that she could never forget.

Ask What She Likes When Having Sex – Asking her likes in bed when having sex is not a bad move for a man. It would give you ideas on how to initiate sex with a woman, knowing the things that could turn her on and arouse her sexual pleasure, and avoiding things that could make her night a bad experience.

Ask What She Likes When Having Sex

Foreplay – Before doing sexual intercourse with your partner, make an outercourse sexual activities that will make a woman horny and crave sex. There are many types of foreplay that you can apply when having sex;

  • Making a Good Kiss – Kiss passionately arouses a woman during sex. Sucking her tongue or gently biting her lips will make a woman aroused and wet. Later on your sexual intercourse, she will achieve orgasms.
Making a Good Kiss
  • Suck, Kiss, and Lick Her Neck – Sucking, kissing, or licking a woman’s neck tickles her and will lead to immediate orgasms. One of the most sensitive parts of a woman is the neck. So, if you touch that part, it would make them shiver with excitement.
Suck, Kiss, and Lick Her Neck
  • Squeeze Her Boobs and Lick them – Playing with her boobs will make her horny and licking her nipples would make her wild and wet before sex. This foreplay is one of the women’s favorites in bed. It stimulates sexual excitement and will make her horny.
Squeeze Her Boobs and Lick them
  • Squeeze Her Butt – One way that would arouse a woman during sex is when you squeeze her butt and spank it like a child. It will turn her mood ready in bed and enjoy the whole night wet.
Squeeze Her Butt

Initiating foreplay before sexual intercourse plays a big role to achieve women’s orgasms, it turns them on before penetrating their vagina with your dick. Foreplay is one successful way to make her cum.

Use a Sex Toy – If you reach the peak first then make a way that she also meets her orgasms – use a sex toy. Having a tool during sex will make your goal successful – to make her cum. It’s not bad to use a sex toy during sexual intercourse. Yet, most women like sex toys because it’s one of the tools that can make them horny and wet before or after penetration.

Use a Sex Toy

Lube or Sex Lubricant – Making a woman wet during sex is very important before penetrating her vagina. Adding up lubrication would make her more comfortable grinding with your dick and will make her cum many times.

Lube or Sex Lubricant

Take Control and Don’t Race Towards Her Orgasm – It is very important when having sex to take control of the situation, you need to maintain the climax up to the end. Before reaching your orgasm, you should make her cum first no matter what. 

Take Control and Don’t Race Towards Her Orgasm

To do this, you can apply foreplay or a sex toy and stop the penetration whenever you feel that you are close to orgasm. Initiating these three factors alternately; foreplay, sex toy, and penetration will do the trick and will make her cum first.

Lick or Play Finger With Her Clitoris – The main goal when having sex is to make her cum and fill her sexual satisfaction with your performance. So, penetrating alone with your dick is not enough. In this case, you need to work with her clitoris through licking or sucking and playing finger with it. 

Lick or Play Finger With Her Clitoris

Final Thoughts

Making a woman cum is the mission of each man during sex. It is very important to make your partner happy in bed to make a healthy relationship. There are chances that a woman cheats with her partner when they are not happy with their sex life. They would find someone that would fill their needs. To build a healthy relationship you should make your partner happy both in bed and in life.

TIP: If you want to learn more about sex positions and styles on how to initiate sex, you can visit the Top 10 best mobile porn sites.

FAQs

What is better? Morning sex or night sex?

We all have different likes when it comes to sex, some might love morning sex, and some love night sex. But if we based it on the levels of testosterone and estrogen – hormones that drive our sexual desire, morning sex is better because our body hormones are higher and it would be better to take that opportunity to have sex in the morning.

Why do women squirt after orgasm?

After a woman cums or achieves orgasm, the muscles of the vagina become relaxed and lose the strength to hold their urine.  So they squirt after orgasm.