كن مستعدًا لمعرفة الأكثر سخونة نجوم البورنو الهندية وسيلان اللعاب على ثديهم المستدير ومؤخرات العصير. من ناحية أخرى ، بدأت المواد الإباحية في الهند من المجلات المطبوعة قبل أن تنتقل إلى العالم الرقمي. يتم الآن استهلاك المواد الإباحية عبر الإنترنت بمساعدة الإنترنت والهواتف المحمولة ، ليس فقط في الهند ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

خلال فترة الحجر الصحي ، ارتفع استهلاك المواد الإباحية في الهند كثيرًا. نظرًا لأن الناس يقيمون داخل فقاعتهم ، فربما يلجأون إلى مشاهدة الأفلام الإباحية لتقليل الملل. يتمتع الأشخاص في الهند بحرية مشاهدة المواد الإباحية براحة من أجهزتهم الشخصية والاستمتاع بالمواد الإباحية في مساحتهم الخاصة.

هل أنت من محبي الأعراق المختلفة أو تحبين الجمال الغريب؟ لا مزيد من البحث لأن هنا قائمة أفضل 20 نجمة إباحية هندية.

أعلى 20 نجوم البورنو الهندية

مشمس سيراليون

نجوم البورنو الهندية Sunny Leone

أعتقد أن الجميع توقعها أن تحتل الصدارة. صني هي نجمة الأفلام الإباحية الأمريكية الكندية الهندية الأكثر شهرة وشهرة ، ولديها ثلاثة أطفال. مكياجها الجيني الفريد سمح لها بالارتفاع فوق مستوى القمامة في صناعة المواد الإباحية.

بريا الراي

نجوم البورنو الهندية بريا راي

إنها نجمة إباحية بارزة في جبهة مورو الإسلامية للتحرير في صناعة الترفيه للبالغين. نشأت بريا في مينيابوليس ، مينيسوتا ، لكنها ولدت في نيودلهي ، الهند. صورت بريا أكثر من 100 مشهد جنسي وظهرت في عدد من الأفلام الإباحية التي حققت أعلى نسبة من الأرباح. لكن للأسف ، تقاعدت بريا في عام 2015.

القدر ديفيل

نجوم البورنو الهندية مصير ديفيل

القدر هي نجمة إباحية هندية جميلة ذات صدر طبيعي وشكل مذهل. تشتهر هذه العاهرة المظلمة بعدد من السيناريوهات بين الأعراق مع الرجال السود وانفجارات العصابات. لكي يكون مشهدك الأول في سن التاسعة عشر ، ما مدى رعب أن تفشل في الحياة؟ حسنًا ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن هذا الجمال ، شاهدها على موقع Brazzers.com.

نادية علي

نجوم البورنو الهندية نادية علي

قد تبدو نادية فتاة هندية عادية في الجوار ، لكنها نجمة إباحية رائعة. لديها قاعدة كبيرة من المعجبين وقد أنجزت مقاطع فيديو مع مجموعة ثلاثية ، وعصابات ، وعلاقات بين الأعراق ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. إنها تتعامل مع الجنس كرياضة ويبدو أنها متحمسة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بممارسة الحب.

شازيا صحاري

نجوم البورنو الهندية Shazia Sahari

لقد جذبت المعجبين في جميع أنحاء العالم ببنيتها البدنية المذهلة ، والشم الجنسي الخشن ، والطبيعة الودية. تشتهر Shazia بمشاهدها الفردية المغرية ومقاطع الويب الغريبة من أقراص DVD البذيئة. ظهرت شازيا لأول مرة في الصناعة الإباحية في عام 2010. كانت العديد من مشاهدها الجنسية المبكرة لأفكار FM عبارة عن عمليات إطلاق نار عبودية رخوة.

مايا سينغ

نجوم البورنو الهندية Shazia Sahari

كانت مايا سينغ ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم آن ستيفنز ، واحدة من أوائل نجوم البورنو الهندية التي حظيت باهتمام دولي. كانت موضوع مقال قديم وفيلم DVD. لا يوجد محتوى جديد ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يُنسب الفضل إلى مايا كواحدة من أفضل العطارين في كل العصور. لقد أنشأت إمبراطورية بالغة من الألف إلى الياء. للأسف ، لم تعد تشارك في المواد الإباحية أو مرافقة.

حسناء نوكس

نجوم البورنو الهندية حسناء نوكس

حسناء ، ابتلاع نائب الرئيس الضخم ، ووجهه المتعصب ، والنجمة الهندية اللطيفة الشاملة ، هنا لكي يتم تقييمك بواسطتك.

هل شاهدت بالفعل أيًا من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بها؟ هل قامت بتشغيلك كما فعلت مع العديد من زملائها في العمل؟ بسبب تلوينها الشاحب ، يفضل العديد من الرجال البيض هذه الزانية اللطيفة. يمكنك أن تطلق عليها اسم نجمة إباحية أمريكية من أصل هندي.

جازمين ستار

نجوم البورنو الهندية Jazmine Star

Jazmine هي فنانة جنسية هندية مشهورة أخرى ظهرت من قبل منتجي Brazzers.com. لقد صنعت عددًا قليلاً فقط من مقاطع الفيديو ، أحدها كان مع بريدجيت ب. مشاهدها في الغالب مثلية ، ولكن مع التعبير ... إنها ، بعد كل شيء ، مباشرة في الحياة الواقعية وتفضل النساء في المجموعة.

جانيس غريفيث

نجوم البورنو الهندية جانيس جريفيث

جانيس نجمة إباحية هندية ساخنة تتعاون مع شركات أمريكية. لقد صدمت لرؤية عدد قليل جدًا من العارضين البالغين ، نظرًا لحجم السكان الهنود. جانيس لديها شخصية صغيرة ، وأثداها الطبيعية تريد قذفها. في حين أن مهارات مص الديك يمكن أن تستخدم بعض الأعمال ، إلا أنني سأمنحها لها لابتسامتها الرائعة وموقفها في الإباحية.

كالي سودرا

نجوم البورنو الهندية Kali Sudhra

هذه الفاسقة سمراء من أصل شرق الهند وتذهب بعدة أسماء مستعارة. على الرغم من مظهرها القديم ، بدأت العمل في الصناعة في 2018 وعملت مع مجموعة متنوعة من العلامات التجارية. لديها مزيج من التأثيرات الإسبانية والهولندية ، وهو أمر مثالي. كلما زاد التنوع الجيني لديك ، كان ذلك أفضل ، خاصةً عندما تمنحك هذه الجينات ثديًا طبيعيًا مذهلاً وحمارًا جميلًا.

نادية نيس

نجوم البورنو الهندية Nadia Nyce

Nyce هو فاتنة لطيف ونحيف كان كل الغضب في أوائل 2000s. ولدت في المملكة المتحدة ولكن الدم الهندي يسيل في عروقها.

نادية هي نجمة أحد المشاهد الشرجية التي لا تُنسى بشكل خاص في أحلام المبتدئين ، على الرغم من كونها تُعرف باسم "أميرة الكريمة" بسبب تناولها نائب الرئيس للأكل. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدتها وهي تؤدي ، فإن بعض مقاطعها متوفرة على مواقع إباحية متميزة.

مارينا مايا

نجوم البورنو الهندية مارينا مايا

لا يتم الاحتفال بالجنس بين الأعراق بشكل عام ، على الرغم من أن نجوم البورنو الهنود ليسوا من البيض ولديهم لون بشرة أغمق. لا تفضل مارينا مايا الرجال السود على الآخرين فحسب ، بل إنها ترتدي أيضًا شعرها القصير. إذا كانت من نوعك ، فسيتعين عليك التعامل مع هذه الخلافات.

سايرا

نجوم البورنو الهندية Saira

إنها نجمة إباحية هندية حديثة وليست فقط واحدة من أكثر السيدات جاذبية وروعة في المشهد ولكن أيضًا شخص يعتني بجسدها. كما ترون ، لم يقم العديد من الممثلين الهنود مطلقًا بتصوير مواد إباحية خارج الهند ، لكنهم ما زالوا يبرزون كل فيلم يصورونه.

ليا جاي

كبار نجوم البورنو الهندية ليا جاي

اتصل بها إذا كنت تبحث عن عاهرة هندية سيئة. بالنسبة لي ، تبدو كرجل أو شخص يعيش في غيتو. مجرد فتاة ديسي اتضح أنها عاهرة. لا أستطيع أن أخبرك كثيرًا عنها ، لكني وضعت بعض الافتراضات عنها. تعشق الذهب كثيرا.

كارمن بيلا

نجوم البورنو الهندية كارمن بيلا

كارمن هي نجمة إباحية هواة لم تظهر في العديد من مقاطع الفيديو. كما ترون ، تقوم فقط بالشرج في مناسبات نادرة ، لكن هذا جيد في الوقت الحالي.

إنها هنا في المركز الخامس عشر لأنها مملة ، فهي بحاجة إلى إنشاء مقاطع فيديو لمواقع إباحية معروفة والحصول على الضوء الذي تستحقه. يمكن أن تكون في صدارة أفضل نجمات الإباحية الهندية إذا عملت بجد أكبر.

الصحراء نايت

كبار نجوم البورنو الهندية Sahara Knite

Shara Knite هو الرجل الهندي البريطاني الرائع الذي يأكل الحمص على الإفطار ، واللعنة على العشاء ، ولديه حشو مهبلي كبير ، لتناول العشاء مع دورة ثانية وفيرة من حشو الشرج. إنها مدمنة على نائب الرئيس لدرجة أنها لا تستطيع العمل بدون جرعتها اليومية من الحليب المتأنق.

شارا هي امرأة مغامرات تقوم بأدوار الشرج ، اللسان ، الثلاثي ، السحاقيات ، وغيرها من الأشياء الغريبة.

شنايا

أفضل نجوم البورنو الهندية شنايا

يبدو أن شانايا هي جميلة هندية جميلة من المملكة المتحدة. في الصور الحسية القليلة التي رأيتها لها ، تبدو رائعة. شنايا ، من ناحية أخرى ، هو ملف تعريف ارتباط يصعب تحديد موقعه. غالبية ملفات تعريف مواقع الأنبوب الإباحية الخاصة بها هي أفلام إباحية هندية.

نيلا سكاي

أفضل نجوم البورنو الهندية Neela Sky

نيلا سكاي هي نجمة سينمائية وعارضة أزياء. يسعد المتفرجون بالداخل ويبتلون بالخارج وهم يشاهدون هذا الزبر الذي يلامس بقدميها. وفقًا لمعجبيها ، لديها فتات أقدام رائعة. للأسف ، تقاعدت من مهنتها المذكورة.

انجالي كارا

كبار نجوم البورنو الهندية أنجالي كارا

هذه ليست النجمة الهندية الجميلة التي كنت تتوقعها. لكنها تمتلك مجموعة جيدة من الأثداء وتتمتع بالسحاقيات الإباحية. بدأت في عام 2003 وهي تحب صنع الإباحية السحاقية. لكن للأسف تركت كارا صناعة البالغين ، وغادرت مع العديد من مقاطع الفيديو الإباحية المتشددين.

جايا باتال

كبار نجوم البورنو الهندية غايا باتال

ولدت في الهند ، على الرغم من أنها بدأت حياتها المهنية في مجال المواد الإباحية في كندا. هذه واحدة من تلك الفاسقات اللواتي يصرخن متوسط ​​الطول والوزن. ببساطة ، إنها عاهرة صغيرة لطيفة تظهر في الأفلام الإباحية. يمكن رؤية أدائها على مجموعة متنوعة من الشبكات. فقط حاول ألا تتقيأ بأي شكل من الأشكال لأن المظهر ليس رائعًا.

في الختام

تستحوذ المواد الإباحية حقًا على جميع أنحاء العالم ، حتى أكثر البلدان غير المتوقعة لديها بعض الفتيات الرائعات لتقدمه. حتى دولة محافظة مثل الهند لديها نجوم إباحية صنعوا اسمًا في صناعة الإباحية.
مع ذلك ، لم يعد بعض نجوم البورنو في هذه القائمة يقيمون في الهند ، ولهذا السبب يمكنهم تصوير مقاطع فيديو إباحية من شركات إباحية النخبة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن النجوم الإباحية الذين ما زالوا يقيمون في الهند بالكاد يستطيعون إنتاج مقاطع فيديو من شركات إباحية معروفة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أفضل 20 نجمة إباحية هندية في هذه القائمة هي الأفضل على مر السنين.

الأسئلة الـمتداولة

كيف يمكنني تنزيل مقاطع فيديو جنسية هندية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي؟

يمكنك العثور على مقاطع فيديو جنسية هندية عبر الإنترنت على مواقع الويب مثل Brazzers.com و Pornhub.com وغيرها الكثير. تحتوي هذه المواقع الإباحية على مجموعة متنوعة من القوائم لنجوم البورنو المفضلين لديك ، كما أنها توفر زر تنزيل ولكن بالمبلغ المقابل. اقرأ المزيد عن المواقع الإباحية المدفوعة.

Be ready to know the hottest top Indian pornstars and drool on their round tits and juicy asses. On the other hand, pornography in India started from print magazines before it went to the digital world. Pornography now is consumed online with the help of the internet and mobile phones not just in India but all around the world.

During the quarantine porn consumption in India has risen quite a lot. Since people are staying inside their bubble, maybe they resort to watching porn to lessen the boredom. People in India are free to watch porn in the comfort of their personal devices and enjoy porn in their private space.

Are you a fan of different ethnicity or do you like exotic beauties? Look no further because here is the list of the Top 20 Indian Pornstars.

Top 20 Indian Pornstars

Sunny Leone

Indian Pornstar Sunny

I believe everyone anticipated her to take the top spot. Sunny is the most well-known and well-liked American-Canadian-Indian pornstar, with three children. Her unique genetic makeup allowed her to rise above the level of trash in the pornographic industry.

Priya Rai

Indian Pornstar Priya

She is a prominent MILF pornstar in the adult entertainment industry. Priya grew up in Minneapolis, Minnesota, but was born in New Delhi, India. Priya filmed more than 100 sex scenes and appeared in a number of top-grossing pornographic films. But sadly, Priya retired last 2015.

Destiny Deville

Indian Pornstar Destiny

Destiny is a pretty Indian pornstar with natural boobs and a stunning figure. This dark whore is known for a number of interracial scenarios with black men and gang bangs. To have your first scene at the age of 19, how terrible do you have to screw up in life? Well, if you wanna see more about this beauty, watch her at Brazzers.com.

Nadia Ali

Indian Pornstar Nadia

Nadia may appear to be your average Indian girl next door, but she is an incredible pornstar. She has a large fan base and has done videos with a threesome, gangbangs, interracial relationships, and much more. She treats sex like a sport and appears to be quite enthusiastic when it comes to making love.

Shazia Sahari

Indian Pornstar Shazia

She has attracted fans all over the world with her amazing physique, raw sexual cham, and friendly nature. Shazia is most known for her seductive solo scenes and kinky web clips from her raunchy DVDs. Shazia debuted in the pornographic industry in 2010. Many of her early sex scenes for FM ideas were softcore bondage shootings.

Maya Singh

Indian Pornstar Maya

Maya Singh also known as Ann Stephens, was one of the first Indian pornstars to gain international attention. She was the subject of a vintage article and a DVD movie. There is no new content, however, Maya must be credited as one of the finest perfumers of all time. She created an adult empire from the ground up. Sadly tho, she no longer engages in pornography or escorting.

Belle Knox

Indian Pornstar Belle

Belle the colossal cum swallower, face fanatic, and all-around cute Indian pornstar, is here to be assessed by you.

Have you already seen any of her videos? Did she turn you on like she did so many of her workmates? Because of her pale coloring, this cute harlot is preferred by many white guys. You may call her an Indian-American pornstar.

Jazmine Star

Indian Pornstar Jazmine

Jazmine is another renowned Indian sex performer who was featured by Brazzers.com producers. She only made a few videos, one of which was with Bridgette B. Her scenes are predominantly lesbian, but as the expression goes… For enough money, I can make you gay, Jazmine sucks on dick as well. She is, after all, straight in real life and prefers women on set.

Janice Griffith

Indian Pornstar Janice

Janice a hot Indian pornstar is collaborating with American companies. I’m shocked to see so few adult models, given the size of the Indian population. Janice has a tiny figure, and her natural tits want to be jizzed on. While her cock sucking skills could use some work, I’d award it to her for her wonderful smile and attitude in porn.

Kali Sudhra

Indian Pornstar Kali

This brunette slut is of east Indian ancestry and goes by several aliases. Despite her retro appearance, she began working in the industry in 2018 and has worked with a variety of brands. She has a mix of Spanish and Dutch influences, which is ideal. The more genetic diversity you have, the better, especially when these genes give you amazing natural breasts and beautiful ass.

Nadia Nyce

Indian Pornstar Nyce

Nyce is a cute and skinny desi babe who was all the rage in the early 2000s. She was born in the United Kingdom but has Indian blood coursing through her veins.

Nadia is the star of one particularly memorable anal scene in debutante dreams, despite being known as the “the princess of cream” for her cum eating. If you want to watch her perform, some of her clips are available on premium porn sites.

Marina Maya

Indian Pornstar Marina

Interracial sex isn’t generally celebrated, even though Indian pornstars aren’t white and have a darker skin tone. Marina Maya not only prefers black men over all others, but she also wears her hair short. If she’s your type, you’ll have to cope with these controversies.

Saira

Indian Pornstar Saira

She is a newer Indian pornstar who is not only one of the sexiest and most gorgeous ladies on the scene but also someone who looks after her body. As you can see, many Indian actors have never shot porn outside of India but they still nail every film they shoot.

Leah Jaye

Indian Pornstar Leah

Call her if you are looking for a nasty Indian whore. To me, she seems like a man or someone who lives in a ghetto. Simply a desi girl who turned out to be a slut. I can’t tell you much about her, but I made some assumptions about her. She adores gold very much.

Karmen Bella

Indian Pornstar Karmen

Karmen is an amateur pornstar who hasn’t appeared in many videos. As you can see, she only does anal on rare occasions, but that’s fine for now.

She’s here on the 15th spot because she is boring, she needs to make videos for known porn sites and have the spotlight that she deserves. She can be in the top spot for the top Indian pornstars if she works a little harder.

Sahara Knite

Indian Pornstar Sahara

Shara Knite is the amazing British Indian man-eater who eats hummus for breakfast, blowjob for dinner, and has a substantial vaginal stuffing, for dinner with a bountiful second course of anal stuffing. She’s such a cum addict that she can’t function without her daily dose of dude milk.

Shara is an adventurous woman she does anal, blowjob, threesome, lesbian roles, and other kinky stuff.

Shanaya

Indian Pornstar Shanaya

Shanaya appears to be a lovely Indian beauty from the UK. In the few sensual photographs I’ve seen of her, she looks fantastic. Shanaya, on the other hand, is a difficult and seductive cookie to locate. The majority of her porn tube site profiles are Indian porn films.

Neela Sky

Indian Pornstar Neela Sky

Neela Sky is an adult movie star and model. The spectators are both delighted inside and wet outside as they watch this babe touch dick with her feet. According to her fans, she has great feet fetishes. Sadly, she has retired from her said profession.

Anjali Kara

Indian Pornstar Kara

This isn’t the lovely Indian pornstar you were expecting. But she has a good set of tits and enjoys lesbian porn. She started in 2003 and she like making lesbian porn. But sadly Kara left the adult industry, tho she left with many hardcore porn videos.

Gaya Patal

Indian Pornstar Patal

She was born in India, although she began her pornography career in Canada. This is one of those sluts who screams average in height and weight. Simply put, she’s a delectable little harlot who appears in pornographic flicks. Her performances can be seen on a variety of networks. Just try not to puke in any way because the appearance isn’t great.

Conclusion

Pornography is really taking over all over the world, even the most unexpected countries have some gorgeous girls to offer. Even a conservative country like India has pornstars that made a name in the porn industry.

Tho, some of the pornstars on this list are not residing in India anymore that is why they can shoot porn videos from elite porn companies. Meanwhile, the porn stars that are residing still in India can barely produce videos from known porn companies. Moreover, the top 20 Indian pornstars in this list are the best of the best through the years.

FAQ

How can I download Indian sex videos to my computer?

You can find Indian sex videos online on websites like Brazzers.com, Pornhub.com, and many more. These porn sites have a variety of rosters for your favorite pornstars, they also offer a download button but with a corresponding amount. Read more about the paid porn sites.