الهزاز ليس غريبا على معظمنا. لكن البعض لا يزال مترددًا في شراء هزازات. لماذا ا؟ لأن هناك الكثير من الهزازات للاختيار من بينها. حسنا، الحب الخصب 3 هو أهم هزاز في السوق اليوم ، دعنا نعرف المزيد عنه أدناه بمساعدة مراجعتنا المتعمقة.

جدول المحتويات

وهنا لوفينس الخصبة العلامة التجارية التي تبيع الألعاب الجنسية لفترة مثيرة أكثر إثارة. يبيعون أنواعًا مختلفة من الهزازات / المساج. يبيعون أيضًا أنواعًا مختلفة من الألعاب الجنسية مثل:

  • ذكر الاستمناء
  • المكونات بعقب
  • دسار
  • خاتم الديك
  • مدلك البروستاتا

هذه هي أنواع الألعاب الجنسية التي تبيعها Lovense lush. كما ترون ، تبيع هذه العلامة التجارية تقريبًا كل نوع من ألعاب الجنس. تحتوي كل لعبة جنسية مدرجة على إصدارات مختلفة في كل إصدار ، وتتحسن بمرور الوقت.

ما هو الجيد في Lovense Lush؟

نماذج Love Lush 3

Lovense lush 3 هو الأفضل مبيعًا من بين جميع منتجات Lovense نظرًا لمدى تقنيته العالية. تخيل أنه يمكنك التحكم فيه باستخدام هاتفك عن طريق توصيله بالبلوتوث. من منا لا يحب هذا الحق؟ من المعروف أن هزاز Lovense lush 3 هو أقوى هزاز للتحكم عن بعد يعمل بالبلوتوث. حسنًا كما تعلم ، يطلق عليه Love lush 3 لأن هذا هو الجيل الثالث من هذا الهزاز.

Lovense lush هو هزاز صغير على شكل بيضة مع جزء بصلي وهوائي. الجزء البصلي مخصص للاستخدام الداخلي ، وسيتم وضع الهوائي خارج المهبل لضمان اتصال Bluetooth قوي. سطح اللعبة مصنوع بالكامل من السيليكون غير اللامع ، ويوجد محرك قوي أسفل السطح.

ما الجديد في Love Lush 3؟

  • يحتوي الآن على منفذ شحن مغناطيسي لتجربة شحن أكثر ملاءمة. واو ، لا مزيد من أسلاك الشاحن في كل مكان. ويمكن أن تدوم بطاريته حتى 5 ساعات من التشغيل المستمر.
  • هوائي مُعاد تصميمه ولوحة دوائر مطبوعة (PCB) لتحسين الاتصال. لن تواجه مشكلة في فقد الاتصال في منتصف الحدث. يمكن أن يلبي الاتصال ما يصل إلى 30 قدمًا.
  • ذيل ثابت ، للتأكد من بقاء اللعبة في مكانها وتوفر اهتزازات شديدة. أيضا ، لديها أنماط اهتزاز فريدة من نوعها.

مميزات هزاز Lovense Lush 3 ولماذا يجب أن تحصل عليه

  • ميزة مقاومة الماء - يمكنك استخدام هذا الهزاز الذي يتم التحكم فيه عن بعد في رحلتك الشاطئية التالية لأن Lovense lush 3 مقاوم للماء تمامًا ويتكون من السيليكون الآمن للجسم. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه في حوض الاستحمام أو المسبح أو أي نشاط مائي آخر تستمتع به. توفر هذه الميزة المقاومة للماء إمكانيات جديدة لجعل وقتك الحميم أكثر إبداعًا وإثارة. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأن المنتج مقاوم للماء ، فسيكون من الأسهل تنظيفه.
  • انخفاض مستوى الضوضاء - أعتقد أن Lovense lush مثالية لك إذا كنت تخطط للانخراط في سلوك عام شرير. لأن Lovense lush 3 هي واحدة من أفضل الألعاب الجنسية منخفضة الضوضاء المتاحة. تنتج هذه اللعبة الآن ما يقرب من 43 ديسيبل بأعلى إعدادات اهتزاز ، مقارنة بـ 50 ديسيبل سابقًا. إنه نفس مستوى الديسيبل كغرفة جلوس فارغة وهادئة.
  • إعادة تصميم الهوائي والذيل الثابت - Lush 3 هو منتج لطيف للغاية للارتداء والاستخدام. بسبب الحجم المثالي ، ستكون هذه اللعبة سهلة الإدخال والاستخدام لجميع السيدات. عندما تقوم بإدخال اللعبة ، فإنك بالكاد ستلاحظ وجودها قبل أن تبدأ في الاهتزاز. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن البقاء في مكانه أمر بسيط بغض النظر عن مكان وكيفية اختباره. أحب أيضًا الطريقة التي أعيد بها تصميم الهوائي ولوحة الدوائر المطبوعة في Lovense lush 3. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك ثني الهوائي بأي زاوية تختارها ولا يزال لديك اتصال ممتاز.
  • قدرة اهتزاز قوية - على الرغم من كونه هزازًا صغيرًا للبيض ، فإن Lovense lush 3 يمنح بعضًا من أقوى الهزازات في السوق فرصة للحصول على أموالهم. يعد Lovense lush 3 أقوى بأربع مرات من الإصدارين الآخرين من love lush. هذه الاهتزازات الشديدة لها محرك أكبر وأكثر فاعلية من السابق. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن شدة الاهتزاز متشابهة نسبيًا في القوة. يكسب المحرك درجة ممتازة من حيث المتانة والأداء.
  • عمر أطول للبطارية - يعد عمر بطارية lush 3 أحد أهم التحسينات. يبدو أن عمر البطارية في الإصدار 2 المورق غير كافٍ. ومع ذلك ، فقد تم تحسينه منذ ذلك الحين للحصول على عمر بطارية مذهل يصل إلى حوالي خمس ساعات من الاستخدام المتواصل. لقد أولت Lovense الآن اهتمامًا إضافيًا بالبطارية لضمان عدم خيبة أمل أي من السيدات.

دليل حول كيفية استخدام Lovense Lush 3

استخدم Lovense Lush 3 للاستمتاع بتجربة لعب فردية مثيرة
لممارسة الجنس الأكثر سخونة ، استخدم Lovense lush 3 لمداعبتك
ندف مع شريكك واستخدم Lovense lush 3 للعب العام الخفي
ما يصل إلى 45 قدمًا - ما يصل إلى 30 قدمًا - نطاق الوقوف 360 درجة
نطاق جلوس يصل إلى 20-30 قدمًا - 360 درجة
أي مسافة - التحكم في الإنترنت

هذا الهزاز ليس متاعب في الاستخدام لأنه متوافق مع الكثير من الأجهزة ، مثل:

حتى قبل أن تحصل على بيضة الحب هذه وتلعب بها ، سيرغب الكثير منكم في معرفة كيفية استخدامها. أول الأشياء أولاً ، دعنا نعرف كيفية تشغيل جهاز التحكم عن بعد الذي يعمل بتقنية Bluetooth قبل الانتقال إلى تعليمات التطبيق. لتفعيل القشر الشقي ، اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر الطاقة على الهوائي ل 5 ثواني. عندما يومض الضوء الأحمر، فهذا يشير إلى أن ملف 3 المورقة جاهزة ليشغل.

مراسلة التطبيق

نظرًا لأنها لعبة يتحكم فيها التطبيق ، يمكنك استخدام ميزة مراسلة التطبيق عندما تكون أنت وشريكك جاهزين لبعض المرح. يمكنك إرسال رسالة خاصة إلى الشخص الذي ترغب في ممارسة نشاط جنسي معه. إنه يشبه وجود Skype أو WhatsApp أو messenger على تطبيق Lovense. الاختلاف الوحيد هو أنه يمكنك التقدم من الدردشة العادية إلى إرسال الرسائل الجنسية. ببساطة تأكد من أن لديك اتصال قوي.

جهاز التحكم

هناك المزيد من الطرق للحفاظ على Lovense Lush 3 تحت السيطرة. هناك جهاز تحكم عن بعد مناسب في التطبيق. يمكن تغيير أنماط الاهتزاز عن طريق الانزلاق والنقر على الشاشة. يمكنك أيضًا تصميم نمط فريد من نوعه على التطبيق للحصول على تجربة ذروة قوية إذا كنت تشعر بشغف شديد.

Lovense lush 3 حساس أيضًا للاهتزازات التي يسببها الصوت. نتيجة لذلك ، إذا كنت تفضل إيقاع أغنية معينة ، فيمكنك مزامنة النمط معها والاستمتاع بها.

كيفية توصيل Lovense Lush Vibrator بالموسيقى؟

إذا كان لديك هاتف يعمل بنظام Android ، فيمكنك حفظ الموسيقى التي اخترتها في مجلد "الموسيقى" على ذاكرتك الداخلية ، وستظهر الموسيقى الموجودة في هذا المجلد في التطبيق.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك iOS 9.0 / iPad / iPhone ، فيمكنك اتباع الخطوات لتوصيل 3 lush بالموسيقى.

  1. تسجيل الدخول إلى اي تيونز وقم بتوصيل هاتفك.
  2. اسحب كل موسيقاك إلى ملف "الأغاني" المجلد.
  3. انتقل إلى قسم "الموسيقى" وانقر "الموسيقى المزامنة". سيؤدي هذا إلى مزامنة الموسيقى الخاصة بك مع "موسيقى" التطبيق على هاتفك.
  4. افتح تطبيق الموسيقى على هاتفك. سترى الموسيقى التي تمت مزامنتها من حساب iTunes الخاص بك. إذا كان هناك رمز تنزيل ، فوقه (للأغاني التي تريد أن تظهر في تطبيقنا).
  5. افتح Lovense التطبيق البعيد. سترى الموسيقى التي قمت بتنزيلها.

اتبع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه لتوصيل Lovense lush 3 بالموسيقى بنجاح.

صيانة Lovense Lush and More

لم يكن تنظيف الهزاز وصيانته أسهل من أي وقت مضى بسبب مادة Lovense lush المقاومة للماء ، حتى لو كانت تحتوي على محرك أكبر.

قبل وبعد استخدام المنتج ، قم بتنظيف الهزاز. يمكن تنظيف Lush 3 بالماء الفاتر والصابون وكمية صغيرة من صابون الأطباق اللطيف ، ثم تجفيفها بمنشفة خالية من النسالة.

بعد ذلك ، قم بتخزين Lovense lush 3 في حقيبة التخزين الخاصة بها وتخزينها مع ألعاب الجنس الأخرى إذا كان لديك المزيد. وتأكد من استخدام المزلقات ذات الأساس المائي فقط على Lovense lush 3.

لشحن Lovense lush 3 ، كما تعلم ، فإن التحديث الجديد لهذا الإصدار هو منفذ الشحن المغناطيسي وهو أكثر ملاءمة. فقط تأكد من تجفيف الهزاز قبل شحنه.

في الختام

يشعر الكثيرون بالرضا عن Lovense lush 3 الجديدة وآمل أن تكون راضيًا أيضًا عن هذه المراجعة. من الجيد معرفة الميزات والمواد المستخدمة في لعبتك الجنسية. ومن الجيد دائمًا قراءة التعليقات قبل إنفاق أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس على شيء ما. آمل أن تكون هذه المراجعة قد ساعدتك في فهم المزيد عن Lovense lush 3 وأعطتك التنوير حول الهزاز المذكور.

ومع ذلك ، هناك تقنيات أخرى على كيف ترضي شريك حياتك خلال الأوقات المثيرة ليس فقط مع الهزاز. يمكنك تمديد المداعبة والتحدث بفظاظة مع شريكك والمزيد. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، انقر فوق هنا.

أكثر أسئلة متكررة

أين يمكنني شراء Lovense Lush 3؟

حسنًا ، هناك الكثير من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت التي تبيع Lovense lush 3 ، مثل Amazon.com و eBay.com والمزيد. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاحتيال قاب قوسين أو أدنى ، لذا تحقق جيدًا أولاً قبل الشراء من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت أو الموزعين.

ومع ذلك ، فإن Lovense لها الموقع الرسمي. وأنصحك بالحصول على الهزاز على موقعه على الإنترنت من أجل المعاملة المؤكدة والشرعية.

A vibrator is not a stranger to most of us. But some are still hesitant to buy vibrators. Why? Because there are a lot of vibrators to choose from. Well, love lush 3 is the hottest vibrator on the market today, let’s know more about it below with the help of our in-depth review.

Table of Contents

Here’s Lovense’s lush brand that sells sex toys for a more exciting sexy time. They sell different types of vibrators/massagers. They also sell different types of sex toys such as:

  • Male Masturbator
  • Butt plug
  • Dildo
  • Cock Ring
  • Prostate Massager

These are the types of sex toys that Lovense lush sells. As you can see this brand sells almost every type of sex toy. Each sex toy listed has different versions every release, it gets better over time.

What is Good About the Lovense Lush?

Love Lush 3 models

Lovense lush 3 is the best selling among all the products of Lovense because of how hi-tech it is. Imagine you can control it using your phone by connecting it to Bluetooth. Who wouldn’t love that right? Lovense lush 3 vibrator, is known to be the most powerful Bluetooth remote control vibrator. Well as you know it is called love lush 3 because this is the 3rd generation of this vibrator.

Lovense lush is a small egg-shaped vibrator with a bulbous part and an antenna. The bulbous section is intended for internal use, and the antenna will be placed outside the vagina to ensure a strong Bluetooth connection. The toy’s surface is entirely constructed of matte-textured silicone, and beneath the surface is a strong motor.

What’s new in love lush 3?

  • It now has a magnetic charging port for a more convenient charging experience. Wow, no more charger cords everywhere. And its battery can last up to 5hrs of continuous play.
  • Redesigned antenna and printed circuit board (PCB) for better connectivity. You will not have a problem losing connection in the middle of the action. The connection can cater up to 30ft away.
  • Fixed tail, to make sure that the toy stays in place and provides intense vibrations. Also, it has unique vibration patterns.

The Features of Lovense Lush 3 Vibrator and Why You Should Have It

  • The Waterproof Feature – You can use this remote-controlled vibrator on your next beach trip because Lovense lush 3 is completely waterproof and composed of body-safe silicone. As a result, you can also use it in the bathtub, the pool, or any other water activity that you enjoy. This waterproof feature provides new possibilities for making your intimate time more imaginative and exciting. Furthermore, because the product is waterproof, it will be easier to clean.
  • Low Noise Level – I believe Lovense lush is perfect for you if you plan on engaging in some wicked public behavior. Because Lovense lush 3 is one of the best low-noise sex toys available. This toy now produces roughly 43db at its highest vibration settings, compared to 50db previously. It’s the same decibel level as a quiet, empty living room.
  • Redesigned Antenna and Fixed Tail – Lush 3 is a very pleasant product to wear and use. Because of the perfect sizing, this toy will be easy to insert and use for all ladies. When you insert the toy, you will hardly notice its presence before it begins to vibrate. Aside from that, staying in place is simple regardless of where and how you wish to test it. I also like how the antenna and printed circuit board of the Lovense lush 3 have been redesigned. As a result, you may bend the antenna to any angle you choose and still have excellent connectivity.
  • Powerful Vibration Capability – Despite being a small egg vibrator, the Lovense lush 3 is giving some of the most powerful vibrators in the market a run for their money. The Lovense lush 3 is four times more powerful than the other 2 versions of love lush. These intense vibrations have a larger and more effective motor than the previous lush. The vibration intensity, on the other hand, is relatively similar in strength. The motor earns a perfect score in terms of durability and performance.
  • Longer Battery Life – The battery life of the lush 3 is one of the most significant enhancements. The battery life on the lush 2 edition seemed to be inadequate. However, it has since been improved to have a more amazing battery life of about five hours of continuous usage. Lovense has now paid extra attention to the battery to ensure that none of you ladies are disappointed.

Guide on How To Use The Lovense Lush 3

Use Lovense Lush 3 for an exciting solo play experience
For hotter sex, use Lovense lush 3 for your foreplay
Tease your partner and use Lovense lush 3 for a discreet public play
Up to 45 feet -Up to 30 feet – 360° Standing Range
Up to 20-30 feet- 360° Sitting Range
Any Distance – Internet Controlled

This vibrator is no hassle to use because it is compatible with a lot of devices, such as:

Even before you get and play with this love egg, many of you will want to know how to use it. First things first let’s know how to turn on the Bluetooth remote before moving on to the app instructions. To activate the naughty nutshell, press and hold the power button on the antenna for 5 seconds. When the red light blinks, it indicates that the lush 3 is ready to operate.

App Messaging

Because it is an app-controlled toy, you may use the app messaging feature when you and your partner are ready for some fun. You can send a private message to the individual with whom you want to engage in sexual activity. It’s like having skype, WhatsApp, or messenger on the Lovense app. The only difference is that you can progress from regular chatting to sexting. Simply ensure that you have a strong connection.

Remote Control

There are more methods to keep your Lovense lush 3 under control. There is a convenient remote control in the app. The vibration patterns can be changed by sliding and tapping on the screen. You may also design a unique pattern on the app for a powerful climax experience if you’re feeling very naughty.

The Lovense lush 3 is also sensitive to vibrations caused by sound. As a result, if you prefer a certain song’s beat, you may sync the pattern to it and enjoy it.

How to Connect Lovense Lush Vibrator to Music?

If you have an Android phone, you can save your chosen music to the “music” folder on your internal memory, and the music in that folder will appear in the app.

However, if you have an iOS 9.0 /iPad/iPhone you may follow the steps to connect your lush 3 to the music.

  1. Log into iTunes and connect your phone.
  2. Drag all your music into the “Songs” folder.
  3. Go to the “Music” section and click “Sync Music”. This will sync your music with the “Music” app on your phone.
  4. Open the Music app on your phone. You will see the music that is synced from your iTunes account. If there is a download icon, click it (for the songs you want to appear in our App).
  5. Open the Lovense Remote App. You will see the music you have downloaded.

Follow the steps mentioned above to successfully connect your Lovense lush 3 to music.

Maintenance of the Lovense Lush and More

Cleaning and maintaining the vibrator has never been easier because of the Lovense lush’s waterproof material, even if it has a larger motor.

Before and after using the product, clean the vibrator. Lush 3 can be cleaned with lukewarm soapy water and a small amount of gentle dish soap, then dried with a lint-free towel.

After that, store the Lovense lush 3 in its own storage pouch and store it with other sex toys if you have more. And make sure to use water-based lube only on your Lovense lush 3.

For the charging of Lovense lush 3, as you know the new update for this version is the magnetic charging port which is more convenient. Just make sure to dry your vibrator before charging it.

Conclusion

Many are satisfied with the new Lovense lush 3 and I hope you are satisfied also with this review. It is nice to know the features and materials used in your sex toy. And it is always a nice idea to read reviews before spending your hard-earned money on something. I hope this review helped you understand more about the Lovense lush 3 and have given you enlightenment about the said vibrator.

However, there are other techniques on how to please your partner during sexy times not only with vibrators. You can extend foreplay, talk dirty to your partner, and more. If you wanna learn more click here.

FAQ

Where can I buy Lovense Lush 3?

Well, there are a lot of online shops that sell Lovense lush 3, like Amazon.com, eBay.com, and more. However, fraud is around the corner so double check first before purchasing from online shops or resellers.

However, Lovense has its official website. And I advise you to get the vibrator on their website for the sure and legit transaction.