ما هي لعبة Pocket Pussy Thruster؟

كس الجيب هو جهاز جنسي للرجال يحفز الجماع عند الإناث. يشبه فتحة المهبل ، وفي بعض الأحيان يكون لديهم مؤخرة. يمكن أن تكون بالحجم الكامل أو محمولة باليد ، ويمكن تصنيعها من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد ، لكن السيليكون هو أنعم وأشعر واقعية لجميع مواد ألعاب الجنس الذكورية.

يبدو أن معظم كس الجيب واقعي ، ولكن كيف هي التجربة؟ تعتبر الألعاب الجنسية للذكور موضوعًا معقدًا وغامضًا ، في حين أن الألعاب الأنثوية ، لسبب ما ، بسيطة. من المحتمل أنك سمعت عبارة جيب كس ، لكن هل تعرف ماذا يعني ذلك؟ هذا يعني أفضل لعبة جنسية للذكور في السوق!

ما هي أنواع مختلفة من كسرة الجيب؟

حسنًا ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من كس الجيب ، وهناك كس الجيب اليدوي والكهربائي. كس الجيب اليدوي هو الأكثر شيوعًا. إنه أنبوب سيليكون يكرر كسًا ، كل ما يمكنك فعله هو الدخول والخروج بدون إثارة. لكن كس الجيب الكهربائي يشبه كس الجيب العادي ولكن به هزاز بالداخل. في هذه الحالة ، عندما تضع قضيبك بالداخل ، يمكنك أن تشعر بالاهتزاز بالداخل ، فقط تأكد من شحن كس جيبك أو به بطارية جديدة.

دليل جيب كس طاحنجيب الهرة Thruster

ولكن قبل أن نتحدث عن شعورك عند استخدام كس الجيب ، ماذا لو دعونا نتعلم المزيد. فيما يلي دليل بسيط حول كيفية استخدام كس الجيب.

كيفية استخدام Pocket Pussy Thruster - التعليمات:

  1. قم بتشحيم النصف العلوي من قضيبك بزيوت ذات أساس مائي.
  2. ادفع مادة التشحيم داخل البوصات القليلة الأولى من الفتحة بإصبعك.
  3. لف الانتصاب في الفتحة حتى يصبح الرأس بالداخل. لا تسحب الفتحة بأصابعك وإلا فقد تتمزق!
  4. ضرب قضيبك ببطء. لا تسحب بعيدًا جدًا وإلا ستخرج رأسك وسيتعين عليك تخفيفها مرة أخرى.
  5. عندما يصبح النفق مشحمًا تمامًا من تحركاتك ، يمكنك الدفع بشكل أسرع.
  6. لمنع القذف من الانسكاب ، اضغط على نهاية نفق الجيب مع إغلاق يدك.
  7. اشطفها ونظفها جيدًا.

نظرًا لأنك تعرف كيفية استخدامه ، فلنحصل على بعض الأمثلة على كس الجيب.

عينات من الهرة الجيب 

Lovense Max 2 - أفضل كس جيب بشكل عام

الأفضل لـ: الاهتزازات السرية التي يتحكم فيها التطبيق

Lovense الجيب الهرة Thruster

على الرغم من أن اهتزازاته العالية كانت هي التي جعلت Lovense Max الأصلي مشهورًا ، إلا أنه كان أيضًا أول كس مهتز للجيب في العالم. يتميز هذا الطراز رقم 2 بتصميم متوازن بشكل أفضل ، مع اهتزازات قوية وعمل تمسيد بسيط ولكنه فعال.

كما أنه يوفر واجهة انسيابية وانقباضات بزاوية 360 درجة داخل حجرة ضيقة آمنة على الجلد مغطاة بالسيليكون. لا تنسى التحكم في الشفط القابل للتعديل المثبت في الأسفل ، لأن التخصيص هو الجزء الأكبر.

Kiiroo كيون الجيب الهرة الكهربائية

الأفضل من أجل: تنفيذ خيالي تلقائي وبدون استخدام اليدين

كيرو جيب كس Thruster

لا شيء يمكن أن يجعلك تغش على زوجتك إذا كان هذا الزوج الديناميكي لا يجعلك تفعل ذلك. إنه مزيج صغير ومضغوط مع لكمة كبيرة. Kiiroo Keon هي أحدث تحفة sextech للعلامة التجارية ، بما في ذلك محرك ضغط مستقل وقابلية التشغيل البيني مع منصات إباحية افتراضية تتميز بأفضل محتوى متاح على الإنترنت.

Autoblow الذكاء الاصطناعي التلقائي الجيب الهرة

الأفضل لـ: محاكاة الجنس عن طريق الفم

Autoblow جيب كس Thruster

كانت Autoblow Artificial Intelligence (AI) أول لعبة جنسية للذكور تتضمن مثل هذه التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في عبوة صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن. يمنحك محرك التوصيل القوي الخاص بها تحفيزًا مستمرًا مع السماح لك أيضًا بالاختيار من بين 10 مستويات مختلفة من المتعة.

على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن العاشر صعب حيث يأتي الذكاء الإصطناعي. عندما تضغط على زر صغير على الجانب ، سيقوم الجهاز بضبط إعداداته الخاصة لتوفير متعة مكثفة وغير متوقعة بناءً على تفضيلاتك السابقة.

هذه ليست سوى بعض منها إذا كنت تريد مراجعة متعمقة لأنواع مختلفة من كس الجيب. هنا هو جيب كس من الاباحية المفضلة لديك.

لذا ، دعونا الآن نتعامل مع شعور استخدام جهاز دفع كس الجيب.

كيف تشعر عند استخدام جيب الهرة Thruster؟

لجعل كل شيء حقيقيًا ، إليك التقييمات من أشخاص حقيقيين حاولوا استخدام كس الجيب.

"إيجابيات وسلبيات كل موقف ، إيه؟

لقد حصلت بالفعل على واحدة بناء على توصية من صديق. كنت في LDR وكنت بحاجة إلى شيء ما بين الزيارات وكان الاستمناء المنتظم قديمًا ومملًا.

هناك القليل من الإعداد المسبق ، الوحدة ، التشحيم ، المنشفة ، إلخ. أود ترك العلبة البلاستيكية حولها للضغط الإضافي. الديوك تحتاج هذا الضغط. إنه شعور جيد جدًا في الواقع ، تأثيره. يؤدي ترك العلبة أيضًا إلى حدوث القليل من الشفط عند الانسحاب. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض مواد التشحيم تتسرب وتصبح فوضوية بعض الشيء. يمكن أن يكون O شديدًا جدًا باستخدام الطريقة الموضحة أعلاه ، حيث تقوم الوحدة بسحق الرأس تمامًا ، والذي ، كما يعلم معظم الناس ، يمكن أن يكون تحفيزًا "كثيرًا" أثناء النشوة وبعدها.

Sيوصى بإزالة العلبة من الوحدة للنهاية. الآن لدينا تنظيف. هذا لا يشبه الاستلقاء على المنشفة والدحرجة والنوم. يجب عليك العودة وتنظيف نفسك وهذه الوحدة (كلا الجزأين) بشكل جيد. إنه أمر مزعج بالتأكيد. لم أستخدم الألغام منذ عدة أشهر. بعض الناس يستمتعون بها ، لكني أعتقد أن الإجماع العام هو أنها لا تزال تمارس العادة السرية ولا تلبي التوقعات. قد أكون مخطئا بالرغم من ذلك."- ماثيو روكويل ، 2020

"يعتمد على العلامة التجارية. يعد التنظيف أمرًا شاقًا ، ولكنه بشكل عام يبدو أفضل. ولكن ، إذا كنت تريد إحساسًا بالجنون ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ضربة تلقائية. ليس هذا المليون دولار الذي يتم الإعلان عنه في كل مكان ، أعني شيئًا من أمازون مقابل 70 دولارًا. محركات مزدوجة ، قم باللف والدوران وقلب الجزء الداخلي من اللعبة حول الديك ، فقط بلا هوادة ونعيمها. ضع القليل من التشحيم هناك ، وشغّله ، وألصق قضيبك. لا عمل ، لا شيء. يذهب إلى المدينة ، تفعل ما تريد. شاهد الأفلام الإباحية ، العب لعبة ، شاهد التلفاز.

لقد صنعت حبال لي ، من قناع قماشي قديم وحزام ، ويمكنني أن أتجول في منزلي نزولاً. في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. ليس هناك شعور أفضل من أن تكون قادرًا على لعب شيء مثل Skyrim أثناء الشعور بالسعادة ، والاستيقاظ وتناول مشروب ، والجلوس للوراء ، كل ذلك أثناء عمل قضيبك. إنه أفضل اللعين.- جليتشو جرين ، 2022

حسنًا ، استخدام الجيب هو حقًا للمتعة تمامًا مثل ما تقوله هذه المراجعات الصادقة هنا. تشبه كسس الجيب الواقعية للغاية ممارسة الجنس مع سيدة. غالبًا ما تكون الأنفاق مضلعة أو مبطنة بنتوءات ناعمة غير منتظمة تحاكي نسيج القناة المهبلية للمرأة. مثل الجلد الأصلي ، فإن سطح السيليكون مخملي ومرن ودافئ. لا يزال بإمكان الضربات البسيطة أو الرخيصة أن تجعلك تشعر بالإثارة ، ولكن كلما زادت جودتها وأكبر حجمًا ، كلما شعرت بمزيد من الواقعية.

لقد أبرزنا بعض التفاصيل المذكورة أعلاه والتي يمكن أن تساعد في توضيح شكل كس الجيب ، ولكن لتلخيص: أ كس الجيب هو ممارسة الجنس مع امرأة! ما الذي يمنحها مثل هذا الشعور الحقيقي؟

بفضل الاختراقات التكنولوجية ، أصبح هذا ممكنًا. مع كل دفعة من الانتصاب ، تتمدد وتتحرك أحدث مكونات السيليكون. لديهم نفس الإحساس مثل الجماع مع امرأة حتى عندما تكون مشحم. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن كس جيب السيليكون لديه شعور واقعي للغاية.

في الختام

الكل في الكل ، Pocket Pussy هو بديل رائع للجنس الحقيقي إذا كنت في LDR. نظرًا لأن كس الجيب مصنوع من السيليكون ، فإنه ليس بعيدًا عن الشعور بنفس الجنس الحقيقي. كما حاول الكثيرون استخدام كس الجيب ، فقد شهدوا جميعًا أنها أفضل لعبة جنسية للذكور. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك أنواع أخرى من الألعاب الجنسية للذكور مثل دمى الجنس. أو إذا لم يكن لديك ميزانية لشراء لعبة جنسية للذكور في الوقت الحالي ، فإليك نصيحة حول كيفية القيام بذلك جعل كس الجيب محلية الصنع.

أكثر أسئلة متكررة

ما هي الآثار النفسية لاستخدام كس الجيب؟

ربما يعتقد البعض أن استخدام أي نوع من الألعاب الجنسية هو للمتعة فقط ، ولم يعرفوا أنها مجرد جزء منها. استخدام الهرة الجيب والألعاب الجنسية الأخرى له آثار نفسية على البعض. لقد قلل من رغبة الشخص في ممارسة الجنس ، وخاصة أولئك الذين لديهم رغبة لا تصدق في ذلك. يمكن أن يساعد في منع اليأس من ممارسة الجنس. بدلاً من تحويل مصدر إلهامك لممارسة الجنس إلى شخص ما ، قم بتنفيسه في لعبة الجنس الخاصة بك. بهذه الطريقة ، ستقل احتمالية إيذاء شخص ما لرغبته الشديدة في ممارسة الجنس.

What is a Pocket Pussy Thruster?

The pocket pussy is a sex device for men that stimulates female intercourse. It resembles a vaginal opening, and they occasionally have an ass. It can be full-sized or hand-held, and it can be constructed of a variety of materials, but silicone is the softest and most realistic-feeling of all the male sex toy materials.

Most pocket pussy appear to be realistic, but how is the experience? Male sex toys are a complicated and mysterious topic, whereas feminines toys, for some reason, are simple. You’ve most likely heard the expression pocket pussy, but do you know what it means? It means the best male sex toy on the market!

What are the Different Types of Pocket Pussy?

Well, there are different types of pocket pussy, there are manual and electric pocket pussy. The manual pocket pussy is the most common. It is a silicone tube that replicates a pussy, all you can do is in and out without a thrill. But an electric pocket pussy looks the same as the normal pocket pussy but it has a vibrator inside. Wherein, when you put your penis inside, you can feel the vibration inside, just make sure your pocket pussy is charged or has a new battery.

Manual Pocket Pussy ThrusterPocket Pussy Thruster

But before we go on how does it feel to use a pocket pussy, how about let’s learn a little more. Here is a simple guide on how to use a pocket pussy.

How to Use a Pocket Pussy Thruster – Instructions:

  1. Lubricate the top half of your penis with water-based lube.
  2. Push lubricant inside the first few inches of the opening with your finger.
  3. Twist your erection into the opening until the head is inside. Don’t pull on the opening with your fingers or it can tear!
  4. Stroke your cock slowly. Don’t pull out too far or your head will pop out and you’ll have to ease it in again.
  5. As the tunnel becomes completely lubricated from your movements, you can thrust faster.
  6. To prevent ejaculation from spilling out, squeeze the end of the pocket pussy tunnel closed with your hand.
  7. Rinse and clean well.

Since you know how to use it, let’s have some examples of a pocket pussy.

Samples of Pocket Pussy 

Lovense Max 2 – Best Pocket Pussy Overall

BEST FOR: Discreet App-Controlled Vibrations

Lovense Pocket Pussy Thruster

Although its high vibrations were what made the original Lovense Max famous, it was also the world’s first vibrating pocket pussy. This model #2 has a better-balanced design, with strong vibrations and a simple yet effective stroking action.

It also offers a streamlined interface and 360-degree contractions inside the skin-safe silicone-draped tight chamber. Don’t forget about the bottom-mounted adjustable suction control, because customization is the greatest part.

Kiiroo Keon Electric Pocket Pussy

BEST FOR: Automatic & Handsfree Fantasy Fulfillment

Kiiro Pocket Pussy Thruster

Nothing can ever make you cheat on your wife if this dynamic pair doesn’t make you do it. It’s a little and compact combination with a big punch. The Kiiroo Keon is the brand’s newest sextech masterpiece, including an autonomous stroking motor and interoperability with virtual porn platforms that feature the best content available on the internet.

Autoblow Artificial Intelligence Automatic Pocket Pussy

BEST FOR: Oral Sex Simulation

Autoblow Pocket Pussy Thruster

The Autoblow Artificial Intelligence (A.I.) was the first male sex toy to include such advanced technology in a small, lightweight package. Its strong plug-in motor gives nonstop stimulation while also allowing you to choose from 10 different pleasure levels.

The tenth one, though, is a tough one since it’s where the A.I. comes in. When you press a small button on the side, the machine will adjust its own settings to provide intense, unexpected pleasure based on your past preferences.

These are just some of them if you want an in-depth review of the different types of pocket pussy. Here is the Pocket Pussy Of Your Favorite Pornstar.

So, now let us tackle how it feels to use a pocket pussy thruster.

How Does it Feel to Use a Pocket Pussy Thruster?

To make everything real, here are the reviews from real people who tried using a pocket pussy.

Pros and cons to every situation, eh?

I actually got one on recommendation from a friend. I was in an LDR and needed something between visits and regular masturbation had grown old and boring.

There is a little prep involved, the unit, lube, towel, etc. I like to leave the plastic case around it for the added pressure. Cocks need that squeeze. It feels quite good actually, the action of it. Leaving the case on also creates a bit of suction on the withdrawal. However, some of the lube leaks out and becomes a bit messy. The O can be a little too intense using the method described above, as the unit is totally crushing the head, which, as most people know, can be ‘too much’ stimulation during and post orgasm.

So removing the case from the unit is recommended for the ending. Now we have clean up. This isn’t like jerking off onto a towel and rolling over and going to sleep. You gotta get back up, and clean yourself AND this unit (both parts), rather well. It’s annoying for sure. I haven’t used mine in many many months. Some people enjoy them, but I think the general consensus is that it’s still masturbating, and doesn’t meet expectations. I could be wrong though.” – Matthew Rockwell, 2020

Depends on the brand. Yea cleanup is a hassle, but in general, it feels better. But, if you want a crazy sensation, you need an auto blow. Not that million-dollar launch thing being advertised everywhere, I mean something from Amazon for like 70 bucks. Dual motors, twist and spin and turns the inside of the toy around your cock, just relentless and it’s bliss. Put a bit of lube in there, Turn it on, and stick your dick in. No work, nothing. It goes to town, you do whatever you want. Watch porn, play a game, watch tv.

I fashioned a sling for mine, out of an old cloth covid mask and a belt, and I can walk around my house getting off. Anywhere, anytime. There’s no better feeling than being able to play something like Skyrim while feeling pleasured, getting up and grabbing a drink, and sitting back down, all while your dick is still being worked. It’s the fuckin best.” – Glitcho Green, 2022

Well, using a pocket is really for pleasure just like what these honest reviews are saying here. The ultra-realistic pocket pussies are akin to having sex with a lady. The tunnels are frequently ribbed or lined with irregular soft bumps that mimic the texture of a woman’s vaginal canal. Like genuine skin, the silicone surface is velvety, elastic, and warm. Simple or cheap strokers can still make you feel sexy, but the higher the quality and the larger the toy, the more realistic it will feel.

We highlighted a few details from the above that can help illustrate what a pocket pussy is like, but to summarize: a pocket pussy is a sex with a woman! What gives it such a genuine feel?

It’s thanks to technological breakthroughs that this is possible. With each push of your erection, the latest silicone components stretch and move. They have the same sensation as intercourse with a woman even when lubricated. As a result, a silicone pocket pussy has a very realistic feel.

Conclusion

All in all, Pocket Pussy is a great substitute for real sex if you are in an LDR. Since pocket pussy is made of silicone it is not far from feeling the same as real sex. As many have tried using pocket pussy, all of them have attested that it is the best male sex toy. However, there are still other types of male sex toys like Sex Dolls. Or if you don’t have the budget for buying a male sex toy at the moment, here is a tip on how to Make A Homemade Pocket Pussy.

FAQ

What are the psychological effects of using a pocket pussy?

Maybe some may think that using any type of sex toy is for pleasure only, little did they know that it is just part of it. Using pocket pussy and other sex toys has psychological effects on some. It decreased someone’s desire for sex, especially those who have an unbelievable desire for it. It can help prevent desperation for sex. Instead of turning your inspiration for sex to someone, vent it out in your sex toy. In that manner, you will less likely to hurt someone for desperately wanting sex.