يتم إنتاج مقاطع الفيديو الإباحية من قبل بواسطة شريط VHS بجودة وإضاءة رديئة ، ثم المجلات التي تحتاج إلى استعارتها من متجر في مركز تجاري أو سوبر ماركت. أو أشهر الأفلام الإباحية على أقراص DVD ، والتي اشتهرت كثيرًا خلال الثمانينيات. حسنًا ، دعنا نتركهم في الماضي لأنه يتم الآن إنتاج مقاطع الفيديو الإباحية بدقة عالية مع أفضل المعدات الممكنة. يمكنك الآن دفق وتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو الإباحية بحرية من جهازك المحمول الوصي عليه ، قد يكون iOS أو Android.

لا يوجد سبب آخر يجعل مستهلكي المواد الإباحية يفضلون بث المواد الإباحية على هواتفهم المحمولة. إنه بسبب الراحة. إذا كنت ستختار المشاهدة على جهاز كمبيوتر أو على هاتفك؟ أراهن أنك ستختار الهاتف المحمول. أنت مرتاح في سريرك وعلى استعداد للقيام ببعض الأعمال مع شركة هاتفك المحمول.

لإضافة المزيد من التوابل إلى وقتك بمفردك ، إليك هنا أفضل 10 تطبيقات إباحية لأجهزة iPhone و Android.

أفضل 10 تطبيقات إباحية يمكنك تجربتها على هاتفك المحمول

هذه القائمة مصممة خصيصا لك! خذ وقتك في القراءة واختيار أفضل تطبيق إباحي من اختيارك.

بورن هاب

أفضل تطبيق اباحي

الموقع الإباحية المجاني الأول. قم بتنزيل تطبيق pornhub على هاتفك المحمول مجانًا ، لتتمكن من الوصول إلى 2.9 مليون مقطع فيديو. هذا التطبيق لديه الكثير ليقدمه. يمكنك اختيار مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك وفقًا لفتشاتك. ما عليك سوى تعظيم استخدام شريط البحث أو إلقاء نظرة على قائمة الفئات الضخمة الخاصة بهم.

iStripper موبايل

iStripper موبايل

تطبيق ويب المحمول iStripper مطابق لإصدار سطح المكتب من حيث أنه لا يتطلب تنزيلًا.

أصبح الوصول إلى قاعدة بيانات عالية الجودة للسيدات المتعرات على هاتف Android أو iOS الخاص بك الآن في شكل تجريبي. هذا مفيد بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين قاموا مسبقًا بتجميع عدد كبير من العروض. لذلك ، إذا اشتريت عرضًا ، يمكنك فتحه على كل من الهاتف المحمول وسطح المكتب ولن تحتاج إلى إنفاق الكثير من المال لفتح حساب.

فيديوهات Full HD

فيديوهات Full HD

في هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك التنزيل بحرية وتتم إضافة مقاطع فيديو جديدة يوميًا. لا يترك هذا التطبيق أيضًا أي سجل للمتصفح. لا تحتوي Full HD Vids أيضًا على إعلانات مزعجة. يحتوي هذا أيضًا على محتوى لا حصر له من خشب الأبنوس والسحاقيات و MILF والهواة وغير ذلك الكثير.

سكس

أفضل تطبيق اباحي XNXX

بالنسبة لجميع أشكال الوثن ، يعد XNXX أحد أكثر التطبيقات المجانية شيوعًا. إنه يحتوي على مزيج من صور وأفلام الهواة من المدرسة القديمة. على هاتفك ، يمكنك استكشاف ما يقرب من 9 ملايين مقطع فيديو XNXX باستخدام التطبيق. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام العلامات للبحث عن أفضل المواد الإباحية لك.

بورن تايم

الوقت الاباحية

هذا هو تطبيق دفق لمشاهدة أفلام الكبار. مثل وقت الفشار ، إنه كثير من المرح. يبحث في الإنترنت عن أفلام الكبار ويبثها جميعًا في مكان واحد. يقدم موقع PornTime اختيارًا لائقًا ونوعية جيدة بلا حدود. إذا كنت تبحث عن أي شيء سريع وقذر ، فمن الأفضل أن تذهب إلى مكان آخر ، لأن هذا مخصص لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء على أريكتهم والدخول في التجربة.

Porn.com APK

Porn.com APK

يعد تطبيق porn.com خيارًا مجانيًا آخر عندما يتعلق الأمر بملفات APK التي يقدمها رواد الصناعة في مجال الترفيه للبالغين. هذه خدمة أخرى ممتازة ومجانية. البرنامج سهل الاستخدام ويقوم بالمهمة بشكل جيد. هناك أيضًا الكثير من الميزات التنظيمية في التطبيق لمساعدة المعجبين في الوصول إلى المكان الذي يريدون الذهاب إليه.

FanCentro

FanCentro

على FanCentro ، كان هناك غزو للهواة وفناني الأداء البالغين المحترفين منذ بدء الإغلاق. للتواصل مع المعجبين وبيع محتوى صريح وتتبع العضويات وقبول الأموال. ما عليك سوى الاشتراك في حساب FanCentro الخاص بهم وسوف تستحم بمحتوى خاص للبالغين.

VRBangers Play'A التطبيق

VR بانجرز

VR porn هي صورة بانورامية ومتعددة الزوايا ، على عكس الإباحية التقليدية ، حيث يكون كل شيء على الشاشة ثلاثي الأبعاد. يمكنك مشاهدة مقاطع إباحية واقعية بدقة عالية باستخدام تطبيق VRBangers Play'A. عندما لا تكون متصلاً بالإنترنت ، يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو ومشاهدتها لاحقًا ، أو يمكنك حفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يعمل هذا التطبيق حتى بدون سماعة رأس VR.

Wankz

Wankz

يزعمون أنهم يعادلون VR porn لـ Netflix. بالنسبة إلى كل شخص لديه إصدار Android 4.4 أو أعلى ، يوفر تطبيق VR porn هذا محتوى إباحيًا واقعيًا. تقوم Wankz بإصدار فيديو إباحي جديد للواقع الافتراضي كل 3 أيام. في الواقع الافتراضي ، يعرضون مجموعة متنوعة من الشباب الجذابين و MILFs يؤدون أشياء لا تراها كثيرًا في أيام الإغلاق هذه.

بنات الكمال APK

أفضل تطبيق اباحي فتيات مثاليات

على أجهزة Android ، يعد تطبيق Perfect Girls تطبيقًا للأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا. مع مجموعة واسعة من أفلام البالغين المذهلة المتاحة للتنزيل والبث المباشر ، يقال أن لديها أكثر من 100,000 عملية تنزيل.

يتيح لك التطبيق مشاهدة وحفظ مقاطع الفيديو والمقاطع الإباحية على هاتفك. للعرض والتنزيل ، يتوفر عدد كبير من مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة. اكتسب التطبيق نفسه عددًا كبيرًا من المتابعين في فترة زمنية قصيرة.

في الختام

كل شيء على بعد نقرة واحدة من هاتفك. من حجز رحلة ، وإيجاد مكان ، ودفع الفواتير ، وشراء البقالة. مناسب جدًا ، أليس كذلك؟ فكم بالحري إذا كنت تحب بعض الوقت المثير بمفردك ، فأنت لست بحاجة إلى تحريك عضلة لأن كل ما عليك فعله هو فتح هاتفك المحمول والتمرير عبر أحد التطبيقات.

لذلك ، أتمنى أن تستمتع بقراءة أفضل 10 تطبيقات للهاتف المحمول واختيار الأفضل. أو يمكنك الحصول عليهم جميعًا! ولم لا.

The production of porn videos before is by a VHS tape with poor quality and lighting, then the magazines that you need to borrow from a shop at a mall or supermarket. Or the most famous porn on DVDs, which is very famous during the 80s. Well, let’s leave them in the past because now porn videos are produced in HD with the best pieces of equipment possible. Now you can stream and download porn videos freely from your trustee mobile device, it may be iOS or Android.

There is no other reason why porn consumers prefer to stream porn on their mobile phones. It is because of convenience. If you would choose to watch on a computer or on your phone? I bet you would choose a mobile phone. You are comfortable in your bed and ready to have some action with the company of your mobile phone.

To add more spice to your alone time here are the 10 best porn apps for your iPhone and Android.

Top 10 Porn Apps To Try On Your Mobile Phone

This list is specially made for you! Take time to read and pick the best porn app of your choice.

PornHub

Best Porn App

The number one free porn site. Download the pornhub app on your mobile phone for free, to have access to its 2.9 million videos. This app has a lot to offer. You can choose your preferred videos according to your fetishes. Just maximize the use of the search bar or look at their huge roster of categories.

iStripper Mobile

iStripper Mobile

The iStripper mobile web app is identical to the desktop version in that it does not require a download.

Access to a high-quality database of ladies stripping on your Android or iOS phone is now in beta form. This is especially handy for those who have previously accumulated a large number of shows. So, if you buy a show you can open it on both mobile and desktop and you don’t need to spend a lot of money to open an account.

Full HD Vids

Full HD Vids

In this app, you can download freely and new videos are added daily. This app also leaves no browser history. Full HD Vids also has no annoying ads. This also has endless content from ebony, lesbian, MILF, amateur, and many more.

XNXX

Best Porn App XNXX

For all forms of fetishes, XNXX is one of the most popular free applications. It has a mix of old-school gore and amateur photos and movies. On your phone, you can explore approximately 9 million XNXX videos using the app. You can also use tags to search for the best porn for you.

PornTime

Porn Time

This is a streaming app for watching adult films. Like popcorn time, it’s a lot of fun. It searches the internet for adult films and broadcasts them all in one spot. PornTime offers a decent selection, good quality, and no limits. If you’re looking for anything quick and filthy, you’d better be off going somewhere else, because this is for those who want to relax on their couch and get into the experience.

Porn.com APK

Porn.com APK

The porn.com app is another free option when it comes to APKs offered by industry leaders in adult entertainment. This is yet another excellent and free service. The program is simple to use and does the job well. There are also a lot of organizational features in the app to assist fans in getting to where they want to go.

FanCentro

FanCentro

On FanCentro, there has been an invasion of amateurs and professional adult performers since the lockdown began. To communicate with fans, sell explicit content, track memberships, and accept money. Just subscribe to their FanCentro account and you will be showered with exclusive adult content.

VRBangers Play’A App

VR Bangers

VR porn is panoramic and multi-angled, unlike conventional porn, where everything on the screen is three-dimensional. You can see realistic porn in high definition with the VRBangers Play’A App. When you’re not connected to the internet, you can download videos and watch them later, or you can save them to your computer. This app functions even without a VR headset.

Wankz

Wankz

They claim to be the VR porn equivalent to Netflix. For everyone with an android 4.4 or higher, this VR porn app provides realistic pornographic content. Wankz releases a new VR porn every 3 days. In virtual reality, they show a variety of young hotties and MILFs performing things that you don’t see often in these days of lockdown.

Perfect Girls APK

Best Porn App Perfect Girls

On Android devices, Perfect Girls is an app for people over the age of 18. With a vast range of super stunning adult films available for both download and streaming, it is said to have over 100,000 downloads.

The app allows you to watch and save pornographic videos and clips on your phone. For viewing and downloading, there is a significant number of HD videos available. The app itself has gained a large following in a short period of time.

Conclusion

Everything is just a click away from your phone. From booking a ride, finding a place, paying bills, and buying groceries. So convenient right? How much more if you like some sexy alone time, you don’t need to move a muscle because all you have to do is open your mobile phone and scroll through an app.

So, I hope you enjoy reading my top 10 mobile phone apps and picked the best. Or you can have them all! why not.