لا حرج في شراء واحدة من الأفضل الجنس ولعب اطفال للمرأة. حتى لو واجهت أفضل ممارسة جنسية ، فمن الجيد إضافة بعض العناصر التي تحفز على الأنين إلى حياتك الجنسية. أو بعبارة أخرى ، ألعاب مثيرة تُستخدم أو تُعرف أيضًا باسم ألعاب الكبار لإضافة المزيد من المتعة أثناء ممارسة الجنس أو الاستمناء.

مزايا استخدام الألعاب الجنسية واحدة ، فهي تحسن حياتك الجنسية ، ولعب الجنس ليست بالضرورة للنساء العازبات فقط. يمكن للأزواج استخدام الألعاب الجنسية أيضًا لتعزيز الرومانسية الجنسية وإطالة وقتهم المثير مع الشريك. بعد ذلك ، يمكن للألعاب الجنسية أيضًا أن تعزز ثقة المرأة. باستخدام ألعاب المتعة ، يمكن للمرأة أن تقدر جسدها وتتعلم حب عيوبها. ثالثًا ، الألعاب الجنسية موجودة هنا لمساعدة النساء العازبات على مساعدة ملذاتهن الجنسية فقط. من الصعب على السيدات العازبات الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية دون مساعدة ألعاب المتعة.

الآن بعد أن تناولنا بعض المزايا المهمة للألعاب الجنسية ، ربما تكون مهتمًا بمكان الحصول عليها. يمكنك شراء ألعاب التسلية من المتاجر الإلكترونية الرائدة مثل Amazon.com و eBay.com والمتاجر المحلية عبر الإنترنت في منطقتك. في الأساس ، يتم شراء ألعاب المتعة في كل مكان تقريبًا لأن الكثير من الناس يستخدمونها على وجه الخصوص ، نجمات الإباحية ونماذج كاميرا الويب.

الآن ، بعد أن تعرفت على الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها عن الألعاب الجنسية ، فلنلقِ نظرة على أنواع مختلفة من الألعاب الجنسية للنساء.

10 أنواع مختلفة من ألعاب الجنس للنساء

مراجعة موجزة للألعاب الجنسية المختلفة للنساء. يتم اختيار هؤلاء والتحقيق بدقة. يمكنك الحصول على فكرة أو اثنتين هنا وتقرر شراء واحدة لنفسك أو لشريكك.

برنامج Womanizer Pro 40

هذا هو مدلك البظر المشهور في السوق ، ويحتوي على نبضة هوائية تمنحك إحساسًا بالامتصاص والتدليك في البظر. لا يفرط زير النساء أيضًا في تحفيزك مما يجعلك مخدرًا ، كما أنه مضاد للماء مثالي لقضاء بعض الوقت الخاص مع نفسك في الحمام.

هذا هو 99 دولارًا فقط Amazon.com، وهو سعر معقول جدًا. احصل على واحدة الآن!

العصا الذكية

ألعاب جنسية للنساء العصا الذكية

لا يمكنك أن تخطئ في الأسلوب التقليدي لمدلك العصا. هزاز مدلك الرغبة ليس فقط قويًا ولكنه صامت أيضًا. يأتي بمقاسين وثلاثة ألوان ، وهو لاسلكي ومقاوم للماء.

يتميز هذا المدلك بعشرة أنماط تدليك مميزة للمساعدة في تهدئة العضلات وتخفيف التوتر ، بالإضافة إلى مقبض أكثر ثباتًا وشحنًا يدوم طويلاً ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بساعات من الاستمتاع. استرخِ واسترخي بطريقة لم تختبرها من قبل.

هذه العصا الذكية تكلف 199 دولارًا في lelo.com، هذا باهظ الثمن ولكنه يستحق الثمن.

G بقعة هزاز دسار

يحتوي هزاز القضيب هذا على 20 وضع اهتزاز مختلف ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بتجربة ذروة لا مثيل لها. باستخدام الأزرار ، يمكنك تغيير أنماط الاهتزاز إلى أوضاع مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي قابلة لإعادة الشحن عبر USB ومقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪. هذا هزاز قوي وذروة مرتجفة للمرأة.

مع سعر السوق 31.96 دولار في Amazon.com.

We-Vibe Chorus

نحن فيبي جوقة

تم تصميم هذا الهزاز للأزواج ويتميز بمحاكاة مزدوجة مع أكثر من 10 أوضاع مختلفة. الهزاز شديد النعومة والمرونة ، مما يسمح له بالتوافق مع منحنيات وتشققات الجسم المختلفة.

تعمل اللمسة البشرية على تنشيط جهاز التحكم عن بعد الحساس للمس. تصبح الأحاسيس أقوى كلما ضغطت بقوة أكبر.

هذا الهزاز يكلف 199 دولارًا we-vibe.com. الحصول على يدكم الآن!

Emojibator جهاز مساج شخصي للباذنجان

مدلك الباذنجان الشخصي

يعد هذا الإيموجي طريقة ممتعة وسهلة لتجربة الألعاب الجنسية دون الشعور بالخوف. هذا المدلك للجنسين مقاوم للماء تمامًا ولديه 10 معدلات اهتزاز مختلفة وإعدادات للاختيار من بينها ، تتراوح من مهدئ إلى مكثف. يتم تشغيله بواسطة بطارية AAA واحدة مضمنة في العبوة.

هذا يكلف 23.41 دولار فقط على Amazon.com، هذا إلى حد ما على الجانب الرخيص! ماذا عن جربه الآن!

صناع الابتسامة مدرب التنس

التنس المدرب

هذا هزاز داخلي G-spot برأس كروي لضرب "البقعة". مع طنين معتدل ، يكون هذا هادئًا وسريًا في جميع الأوقات. يمكن نقع هذه اللعبة المقاومة للماء في دش ساخن أو حمام استرخاء.

فقط 55 دولارًا Amazon.com, cheap huh? How about you try one now?

شيباري ميني هالو بلس

شيباري ميني هالو بلس

هذا الهزاز الصغير والأنيق قابل لإعادة الشحن عبر USB ، ومقاوم للماء بنسبة 100٪. يحتوي هذا الهزاز على 20 نبضة مختلفة وهو أمر رائع حتى تتمكن من البحث عن النبضات التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

This can also be used for your whole body too, not only clitoral massage but muscle massage also. This mini toy only costs $21 on Amazon.com.

قلادة هزاز كريف

كريف فيسبر

هذا هو أكثر هزاز خفية رأيته على الإطلاق. يبدو كأنه عقد عصري ويمكنك ارتدائه كقلادة. لكن لا تقلل من شأن خيار السرعات الأربع لهذا الهزاز. هذا قابل لإعادة الشحن عبر USB بالكامل باستخدام الكبل المصاحب. هذا أيضًا صامت جدًا ومثالي لمتعة المكتب السريع!

هذا الهزاز العصري بسعر 69 دولارًا فقط Amazon.com، احصل على واحدة وكن أنيقًا أثناء الاستمتاع.

جهاز هزاز الاصبع GLUVR

هزاز الاصبع جلوفر

هذا هزاز فريد من نوعه يعمل كامتداد طبيعي لأطراف الأصابع.

يحول هزاز الإصبع أطراف أصابعك إلى أدوات تحفيز بفضل تصميمه الثوري. يمكن استخدامه لكل من لعب البظر و G-spot ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من أنشطة المداعبة الأخرى. خيالك هو الحد الوحيد.

هذا يكلف 54.99 دولارًا فقط lovehoney.com.

الهزاز التصاعدي فيبي الغامض

لن تخمن أبدًا أنها لعبة جنسية بمجرد النظر إلى Crescendo. لنكون صادقين ، يبدو الأمر أشبه بلعبة مضغ للكلاب. هذا العنصر المفيد ، من ناحية أخرى ، هو لعبة جنسية مرنة للغاية وعملية تعمل مع أي معدات لديك في الطابق السفلي.

The Crescendo can be used in a variety of ways. Another intriguing feature of this vibrator is that you can use its six powerful motors to build your vibration patterns to try out, allowing it to do precisely what you want it to. Or anything your spouse desires. It has clever app controls even when viewed from afar.

هذا يكلف 244.83 دولار في Amazon.comاحصل على واحدة وافتح اللغز.

الاستنتاج

صُممت الألعاب الجنسية لإضفاء المتعة على حياتك الجنسية أو مساعدة الرغبات الجنسية إذا لم يكن لديك واحدة. مهما كنت ، فإن الألعاب الجنسية موجودة هنا للمساعدة في تلبية رغباتك الجنسية.

الآن بعد أن أصبح لدينا فكرة عن الألعاب الجنسية ومكان الحصول عليها. حان الوقت للحصول على واحدة لنفسك وتجربتها.

There’s nothing wrong with buying one of the best sex toys for women. Even if you experience the best sex, it is nice to add some moan-inducing items to your sex life. Or in other words, sex toys or also known as adult toys are used to add more pleasure during sex or masturbation.

The advantages of using sex toys are one, it improves your sex life, sex toys are not necessarily for single women only. Couples can use sex toys also to boost their sexual romance and lengthen their sexy time with their partner. Next is, sex toys can also boost a woman’s confidence. By using pleasure toys a woman can appreciate her body and learn to love her imperfections. Third, sex toys are here to help single women aid their sexual pleasures alone. It is hard for single ladies to reach orgasm without the help of pleasure toys.

Now that we tackled some of the significant advantages of sex toys maybe you are curious about where to get them. You can buy pleasure toys from leading online shops like Amazon.com, eBay.com, and local online shops in your area. Basically, pleasure toys are bought almost everywhere because a lot of people use them especially, pornstars and webcam models.

So, now that you know the things you need to know about sex toys let’s have a look at different types of sex toys for women.

10 Different Types Of Sex Toys For Women

A brief review of different sex toys for women. Those are chosen and investigated thoroughly.  You can get an idea or two here and decide to buy one for yourself or for your partner.

Womanizer Pro 40

This is the popular clitoris massager in the market, it has an air pulse that gives you a sucking feeling and massaging feeling in your clitoris. Womanizer also doesn’t overstimulate you which will make you numb, this is also waterproof perfect for some private time with yourself in the bathroom.

This is only $99 on Amazon.com, which is quite affordable. Get one now!

Smart Wand

Sex Toys For Women Smart Wand

You can’t go wrong with a wand massager’s traditional style. This desire massager vibrator is not only powerful but also virtually silent. It comes in two sizes and three colors, this is cordless and waterproof.

This massager features ten distinct massage patterns to assist ease muscles and relieve stress, as well as a more stable handle and a longer-lasting charge, allowing you to experience hours of enjoyment. Relax and unwind in a way you’ve never experienced before.

This smart wand costs $199 at lelo.com, this is quite pricey but it’s worth the price.

G Spot Vibrator Dildo

This dildo vibrator has 20 various vibrating modes, which allows you to have an unparalleled climax experience. With the buttons, you can change the vibrating patterns into different modes. Moreover, it is USB rechargeable and 100% waterproof. This is a powerful vibrator and a trembling climax for women.

With a market price of $31.96 on Amazon.com.

We-Vibe Chorus

We Vibe Chorus

This vibrator is designed for couples and features dual simulation with over 10 different modes. The vibrator is extremely soft and flexible, allowing it to conform to your body’s various curves and fissures.

Human touch activates the touch-sensitive remote. The sensations become more strong as you squeeze harder.

This vibrator costs $199 on we-vibe.com. Get yours now!

Emojibator Eggplant Personal Massager

Eggplant Personal Massager

This emojibator is a fun and easy way to experiment with sex toys without feeling intimidated. This unisex massager is completely waterproof and has 10 various vibrating rates and settings to select from, ranging from soothing to intense. It is powered by a single AAA battery, which is included in the package.

This only cost $23.41 on Amazon.com, this is quite on the cheap side! How about you try it now!

Smile Makers The Tennis Coach

Tennis Coach

This is an internal G-spot vibrator with a ball-shaped head to hit “the spot”. With a moderate hum, this is quiet and discreet at all times. This waterproof toy can become soaked in a hot shower or a relaxing bath.

Only $55 on Amazon.com, cheap huh? How about you try one now.

Shibari Mini Halo Plus

Shibari Mini Halo Plus

This small and chic vibrator is USB rechargeable, and 100% water-resistant. This vibrator has 20 different pulses to offer which is great so you can look for what pulse suits your needs.

This can also be used for your whole body too, not only do clitoral massage but muscle massage also. This mini toy only costs $21 on Amazon.com.

Crave Vesper Vibrator Necklace

Crave Vesper

This is the most discreet vibrator I’ve ever seen. It looks like a fashionable necklace and yeah you can wear it as a necklace. But don’t underestimate the 4-speed option of this vibrator. This is fully USB rechargeable with the supplied cable. This is also silent so perfect for office quickie pleasure!

This fashionable vibrator is only $69 on Amazon.com, get one and be fashionable while having pleasure.

GLUVR Finger Vibrator

Gluvr Finger Vibrator

This is a unique vibrator that functions as a natural extension of one’s own fingertips.

This finger vibrator transforms your fingertips into stimulation tools thanks to its revolutionary design. It can be used for both clitoral and G-spot play, as well as a variety of other foreplay activities. Your imagination is the only limit.

This cost only $54.99 on lovehoney.com.

Mystery Vibe Crescendo Vibrator

You’d never guess it’s a sex toy just by looking at the Crescendo. To be honest, it seems more like a chew toy for dogs. This useful item, on the other hand, is an extremely flexible and practical sex toy that works with whatever equipment you have downstairs.

The Crescendo can be used in a variety of ways. Another intriguing feature of this vibrator is that you can use its six powerful motors to build your own vibration patterns to try out, allowing it to do precisely what you want it to. Or anything your spouse desires. It has clever app controls even when viewed from afar.

This cost $244.83 on Amazon.com, get one and unlock the mystery.

Conslusion

Sex toys are made to add pleasure to your sex life or aid sexual desires if you don’t have one. Whichever you are, sex toys are here to help with your sexual desires.

Now that we have an idea about sex toys and where to get them. It’s time for you to get one for yourself and try it.