المعجبون فقط عبارة عن شبكة وسائط اجتماعية قائمة على الاشتراك تتيح للمستخدمين بيع وشراء المحتوى الإبداعي. سيقوم المستخدمون بتحميل أفلام وصور NSFW إلى حساباتهم ، والتي يتم قفلها بواسطة نظام حظر الاشتراك غير المدفوع عند استخدام الخدمة كموقع للبالغين. يجب على الأفراد دفع رسوم اشتراك شهرية تتراوح من 4.99 دولارًا إلى 49.99 دولارًا للوصول إلى المحتوى.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن بعض المبدعين هم من العاملين في مجال الجنس المخضرمين الذين بدأوا قبل وقت طويل من وجود المنصة. النجوم الإباحية والمرافقون وعارضات كاميرا الويب هم من بين أولئك الذين وسعوا خدماتهم وزادوا دخلهم فقط من خلال دعم المعجبين ، في حين أن المبدعين الآخرين ليس لديهم خبرة سابقة في صناعة الجنس.

ما يريد عشاق الإباحية معرفته هو ما إذا كانت حسابات المعجبين تستحق الدفع حقًا أم لا ، بدلاً من مجرد الاستيلاء على الأموال. لا تقلق. لقد حصلت على تغطيتها. سنلقي نظرة على الحسابات الأكثر شهرة للمعجبين فقط.

أعلى 15 حساب Onlyfans النشط

1. كاسي كيتي

في صفحة المعجبين بها فقط ، الملل غير موجود لأنها تقدمه لأتباعها مباشرة من روحها ، الخام ، الصادق ، والقذر.

إنها موهبة عالمية تزود مشتركيها بأفلام وصور عالية الجودة. أيضًا ، لديها واحدة من أكثر أسعار الاشتراك جاذبية في الوقت الحالي ، حيث تبلغ تكلفتها 4.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا فقط شهريًا مقابل الحصول على بعض من أفضل المحتويات المتاحة. تتيح Kacy أيضًا لمتابعيها الوصول إلى محتوى خاص.

Kacy Kitty Top Onlyfans Girls
2. سام سلاير

سام هي سيدة شابة جميلة لديها موهبة تسلي المعجبين بالصور ومقاطع الفيديو. لا يسعك إلا الإعجاب بقرارها بنقل موهبتها إلى OF ، حيث تعمل بشكل مستقل.

إنها تتقاضى حدًا أدنى لسعر الاشتراك الشهري يبلغ 4.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا لعرض كل المحتوى الذي تنشئه. إذا كنت تبحث عن مظهر الفتاة المجاورة ، فهذه السمراء الصغيرة لديها كل شيء.

Onlyfans Girls Sam Slayre
3. كأس ​​كارلي

كوب كارلي هو أنثى لذيذة مع الكثير من النكهات ، وكوب الصباح من كارلي من شأنه أن يفيد الجسم. هي من الوافدين الجدد إلى المشهد وقد جعلها عشرات الآلاف من المتابعين وما يقرب من نصف مليون متابع على Instagram ، بالإضافة إلى شعبيتها الكبيرة ، على قائمتنا.

تعد صفحتها OF هي مزيج مثالي من الجودة العالية والتكلفة المنخفضة ، حيث إنها تتقاضى حدًا أدنى قدره 4.99 دولارًا مقابل الاشتراك. بمجرد أن تبدأ في متابعة منشئ المحتوى المذهل هذا ، سترى مدى تكلفة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بها.

كأس أونلي فانس للبنات من كارلي
4. رايلي كومز

إنه لأمر لا يصدق كيف لا تستطيع Riley Kwumz أن تمنحك ساعات من الاستمتاع بمجرد اشتراكك ودفع رسومها ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا تشجيع أولئك الذين لديهم وعي بأجسادهم على طول الطريق. محتواها مليء بالإيجابية ، والتي ستساعدك على اكتساب الثقة التي تحتاجها في حياتك.

إنها دائمًا على الإنترنت ، ومتشوقة للتواصل الاجتماعي والقيام بكل ما تريد. يحصل متابعوها البالغ عددهم 20 ألفًا ، الذين يستمتعون بمحتواها اليومي ، على إمكانية الوصول إلى محتوى DM الخاص بها.

رايلي كومز أعلى الفتيات Onlyfans
5. Zayla

تشير زيلا إلى نفسها على أنها زوجة أبي لأنها تحقق أحلام الأولاد المهووسين بجبهة مورو الإسلامية للتحرير. تصبح شريرة وتعبث بقضيب اصطناعي وأصابع وغرائب ​​أخرى.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تقدم Zayla الجمال فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا واحدة من أفضل عارضات البيكيني لدى المعجبين فقط.

Onlyfans بنات Zayla
6. لوسي جوييت

يُعرف بفتش الفتاة البكم. إنها صماء ، تستخدم لغة الإشارة ، وهي فتاة شقية للغاية تعبر عن نفسها جسديًا. يثبت متابعتها الكبيرة أنها الصفقة الحقيقية ، وتنشر الكثير من الصور العارية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

إنها واحدة من أفضل الأمثلة على كيف يمكن لمنصات مثل OF توفير مساحة للأشخاص ذوي القدرات المتنوعة للإبداع.

Lucy Goyette Top Onlyfans Girls
7. هالي بروكس

Haley هو صانع من النوع الذي يخدم بشكل كبير الجماهير التي تستمتع بالمكانة الفاخرة. نموذج الموقع هذا أمر لا بد منه لكل من يحب الصور بجانب المسبح والأفلام الفاخرة.

تم تسميتها Haley Brooks لأنها على ما يبدو تتمتع بنمط حياة سريع الخطى مع الكثير من الألعاب. تحب ارتداء الكثير من الملابس الداخلية ، وحساسيتها الفطرية تكمل ملابسها بشكل رائع.

هالي بروكس أعلى الفتيات Onlyfans
8. إيمي بيهز

إيمي بيهز هي مغنية رفيعة وقائمة ومتطورة ولديها الكثير لتقدمه على صفحتها. إنها مستعدة لتحقيق كل تخيلاتك. يتوفر DMs الخاصة بها في جميع أوقات اليوم. إيمي نجمة ساطعة لأنها تتمتع بخصر صغير وأرداف كبيرة. مواقفها التي تتسارع فيها ضربات القلب لا تُقاوم.

دائمًا ما تكون صور Emmy ومقاطع الفيديو والمواد المنشورة من الدرجة الأولى ، سواء كانت لياقتها البدنية أو مزاجها أو نوع المحتوى العام الذي تقدمه لها من المتابعين.

Emmy Beehz Top Onlyfans Girls
9. ديزي دوللي

ديزي هي مغنية ميتة مثل أريانا غراندي ، لذلك يمكن أن تكون واحدة من أفضل مقلدي المشاهير هناك. هذه من المبدعة هي سيدة شابة متعددة المواهب ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتمثيل في مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بها ونمذجة الصور الجميلة ومجموعات الصور التي توفرها لإمتاع معجبيها.

ديزي دوللي أعلى الفتيات Onlyfans
10. ماريا موبس

تستحق تدفقات Maria المباشرة الدفع مقابل ما إذا كنت تريد لمسة شخصية إضافية عندما يتعلق الأمر بمواد المعجبين فقط.

يضمن هذا النموذج المستقل إعجاب جميع معجبيها بأصولها ، لذلك لا تقلق إذا لم تتمكن من حضور أحد أحداثها المباشرة ؛ انها عموما تسجل لهم.

Onlyfans الفتيات ماريا موبس
11. دانا ديرموند

دانا ديرمونت رائعة لأنها الآن المنتج الأكثر تفاعلية. من خلال الصور العارية المخصصة ، والأفلام ، والعروض الحية ، والمراسلات الجنسية مع المعجبين ، وحتى الرسائل الفردية ، توفر تجربة صديقة كاملة. تجربة GF تستحق التكلفة الإضافية.

دانا ديرموند Top Onlyfans Girls
12. رايلي ريد

يحصل المعجبون على مشاركات يومية للرقص والمواقف السحاقية وانفجارات العصابات وحتى "ما وراء الكواليس" مقابل تكلفة شهرية متوسطة. يمكن للمعجبين أيضًا التفاعل مع ملكة الإباحية الحديثة ، بالإضافة إلى مشاهدة البرامج التعليمية حول كيفية التنفيس. وهي معروفة أيضًا بمحتوى شخصي رائع على OF.

رايلي أعلى الفتيات Onlyfans
13. شادي دول 2

تعد Shady Doll2 بالفعل واحدة من أكثر نجمات الإباحية سخونة وأكثرها خيرية ، خاصة بالنسبة لنجوم BBW ، ولديها أيضًا ممارسة رائعة تتمثل في توفير حسابات مجانية للمعجبين فقط على موقعها على الويب لمساعدة الآخرين. أثناء مشاهدتها لتعريتها ، ألق نظرة خاطفة على بعض أصدقائها.

دمية شادي للبنات من اونليفانز 2
14. ليكسي بيل

بينما قد تتمكن من العثور على بعض الطموحات من النساء لتزويدك بمواد مخصصة ، ستواجه صعوبة في العثور على نجمة أكبر من Lexi Belle الآن. إنها جديدة على OF ، لكنها سرعان ما تجمع قاعدة جماهيرية كبيرة بينما لا تزال تقبل طلبات VIP.

ليكسي بيل توب Onlyfans Girls
15. ناتالي مونرو

ناتالي هي واحدة من أكثر العارضات نشاطًا في OF ، حيث تقدم الكثير من اللقطات الحصرية كل أسبوع ، بصرف النظر عن شعرها الأحمر النابض بالحياة وصفاتها الطبيعية المذهلة. اشتراكها مجاني ، كما هو الحال في العديد من الطرز ، ولكن كل الأشياء الممتازة محجوزة للمحتوى الحصري.

ناتالي مونرو أعلى الفتيات Onlyfans

اخر كلام

في الوقت الحالي ، هناك الكثير من المبدعين على المعجبين فقط الذين يبحثون عن النموذج المثالي أو الموهبة أو الشخصية التي قد تكون صعبة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، بفضل هذه المقالة ، لن تضطر إلى إضاعة ساعات طويلة في البحث عن أفضل حسابات فتيات OnlyFans لك.

لتلخيص ذلك ، تذكر دائمًا دعم الفنانين المستقلين حتى يستمروا في إنشاء محتوى فريد وجديد للمعجبين مثلنا.

الأسئلة الـمتداولة

من هم أفضل نجمات الإباحية على الإطلاق؟

تقاعد بالفعل بعض أفضل نجوم البورنو ، ولم يبق منهم سوى عدد قليل منهم في الصناعة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة من هم أفضل نجوم البورنو في كل العصور هنا قائمة لك.

Only fans is a subscription-based social media network that allows users to sell and buy creative content. Users will upload NSFW movies and photographs to their accounts, which are locked by a paywall when the service is used as an adult site. Individuals must pay a month-to-month subscription charge ranging from $4.99 to $49.99 to have access to the content.

Furthermore, some of the creators are seasoned sex workers who started long before the platform existed. Porn stars, escorts, and webcam models are among those who have expanded their services and augmented their income solely through fan support, while other creators have little to no prior sex industry experience.

What porn lovers want to know is whether or not only fan accounts are genuinely worth paying for, rather than just a cash grab. Don’t be concerned; we’ve got you covered. We’ll take a look at the most popular accounts for only fans.

Top 15 Active Onlyfans Accounts

1. Kacy Kitty
OnlyFans Active Kitty

On her onlyfans page, boredom is non-existent since she provides it to her followers straight from her soul, raw, honest, and filthy.

She is a world-class talent that supplies her subscribers with high-quality movies and images. Also, she has one of the most appealing subscription rates on OF right now, costing only $4.99 per month in exchange for some of the best content available. Kacy also gives her followers access to special content.

2. Sam Slayre
OnlyFans Active Sam

Sam is a lovely young lady who has a talent for amusing admirers with her images and videos. You can’t help but admire her decision to take her talent to OF, where she works independently.

She charges a bare minimum monthly subscription price of $4.99 for you to view all of the content she creates. If you’re looking for a girl-next-door look, this petite brunette has it all.

3. Cup of Carli
OnlyFans Active Cup Of Carli

Cup of Carli is a delectable female with plenty of flavors, a morning cup of Carli would do a body good. she is a newcomer to the scene and her tens of thousands of OF followers and almost half a million Instagram followers, as well as her great popularity, have landed her on our list.

Her OF page is the ideal blend of great quality and low cost, as she charges the bare minimum of $4.99 for a subscription. Once you start following this incredible content generator, you’ll see how inexpensive her photos and videos are.

4. Riley Kwumz
OnlyFans Active Riley

It’s incredible how Riley Kwumz cannot only give you hours of enjoyment once you subscribe and pay her fees, but she can also encourage those who are self-conscious about their bodies along the road. Her content is full of positivism, which will help you gain the confidence you need in your life.

She’s always online, eager to socialize and do whatever she wants. Her 20K followers, who enjoy her daily content, get access to her DM’s.

5. Zayla
OnlyFans Active Zayla

Zayla refers to herself as a stepmother since she fulfills the dreams of MILF-obsessed boys. She becomes raunchy and messes around with dildo, fingers, and other oddities.

In addition, Zayla doesn’t only offer beauty but she is also one of the best bikini models on onlyfans.

6. Lucy Goyette
OnlyFans Active Lucy

Known as a girl’s mute fetish. She’s deaf, uses sign language, and is a very naughty babe who expresses herself physically. Her large following proves she’s the real deal, and she posts a lot of naked photos on social media.

She is one of the best instances of how platforms like OF can provide a space for people with diverse abilities to create.

7. Haley Brooks
OnlyFans Active Hayley

Haley is the type of OF maker who serves largely audiences who enjoy the luxury niche. This model OF website is a must-see for everyone who likes poolside images and luxury films.

She is named Haley Brooks because she appears to have a fast-paced lifestyle with a lot of toys. Likes to wear a lot of lingerie, and her innate sensuality complements her outfits nicely.

8. Emmy Beehz
OnlyFans Active Emmy

Emmy Beehz is a slim, sultry, and sophisticated diva with a lot to offer on her page. She is ready to fulfill all of your fantasies. Her DMs are available at all times of the day. Emmy is a bright star since she has a small waist and large buttocks. Her heart-racing positions are irresistible.

Emmy’s pics, videos, and post material are always top-notch, whether it’s her physique, temperament, or overall type of content she provides her OF followers.

9. Daisy Dolly
OnlyFans Active Daisy

Daisy is a dead ringer like Ariana Grande, therefore she could be one of the best celebrity impersonators out there. This OF creator is a multi-talented young lady, especially when it comes to starring in her own videos and modeling for beautiful images and image sets that she provides for the enjoyment of her fans.

10. Maria Moobs
OnlyFans Active Maria

Maria’s live streams are well worth paying for if you want an additional personal touch when it comes to your onlyfans material.

This independent model ensures that all of her fans may admire her assets, so don’t worry if you can’t make it to one of her live events; she generally records for them.

11. Dana Dearmond
OnlyFans Active Dana

Dana Dearmont is fantastic because she’s now the most interactive OF producer. With customized nude photographs, movies, live shows, sexting with admirers, and even one-on-one messaging, she provides the whole girlfriend experience. The GF experience is well worth the additional cost.

12. Riley Reid
OnlyFans Active Reid

Fans get daily posts of dancing, lesbian situations, gang bangs, and even “behind the scenes” stuff for an average monthly charge. Fans can also interact with the queen of modern porn, as well as watch tutorials on how to jerk off. She is also known for great personalized content on OF.

13. Shady Doll2
OnlyFans Active Shaddy

Shady Doll2 is already one of the hottest and most charitable pornstars out there, especially for BBW stars, she also has a great practice of providing free onlyfans accounts on her website to help others. While watching her strip, sneak a peek at some of her pals.

14. Lexi Belle
OnlyFans Active Lexi

While you might be able to find some aspiring OF women to provide you with personalized material, you’ll have a hard time finding a larger star than Lexi Belle right now. She’s new to OF, yet she’s quickly amassing a significant fanbase while still accepting VIP requests.

15. Natalie Monroe
OnlyFans Active Natalie

Natalie is one of the most active models on OF, providing plenty of exclusive footage every week, aside from her vivid red hair and amazing natural qualities. Her subscription is free, as it is for many models, but all of the excellent stuff is reserved for exclusive content.

Final Say

Right now, there are so many creators on onlyfans that are looking for the ideal model, talent, or personality may be too difficult. However, thanks to this article, you won’t have to waste many hours hunting for the top OnlyFans girls accounts for you.

To sum it up, always remember to support the independent artists so they will continue making unique and fresh content for fans like us.

FAQ

Who are the best female pornstars of all time?

Some of the best pornstars have retired already, only a few of them remain in the industry. If you wanna know who are the best pornstars of all time here is a list for you.